2804 HK / 9804 HK

Premia MSCI越南ETF

[*]市场价格有15分钟延误。有关「即日估计每基金单位资产净值」数据及延迟市场数据(“数据”)由Solactive AG提供。Solactive AG与香港交易所资讯服务有限公司,及各公司的控股公司与/或任何此控股公司之隶属公司均不会为资讯内容之准确度及可靠性作出任何保证,或付上任何因数据误失,包括数据不准、不完整、延缓或任何导致损失原因的责任(无论是侵权行为还是合同或其他)。您了解所提供之数据是仅为参考之用,不应该用以作出决定的根据。

重要通告

重要通告: 投资涉及风险,包括损失本金。投资者在决定是否适合投资Premia MSCI越南ETF时,敬请参阅基金说明书及产品资料概要所载详情,包括风险因素。投资者不应单靠本文件而作出投资决定。投资者应注意:

基金的投资目标是提供在扣除费用及开支前与MSCI越南指数 (NTR)表现紧密相关的投资回报。

越南集中和新兴市场风险
越南证券交易所风险
越南胡志明市和河奈证券交易所可能有权暂停或限制在相关交易所进行的任何证券交易。政府或监管机构亦可能实施可能影响金融市场的政策。以上种种均可能对子基金产生负面影响。

越南集中风险
子基金的投资集中在越南,而越南是新兴市场,可能涉及在较发达市场的投资一般不常有的增加风险及特殊考虑因素,例如流动性风险、货币风险/管制、政治及经济不确定性、法律和税务风险、结算风险、保管风险及高度波动的可能性。子基金的价值亦可能较具有更多元化投资组合的基金波动。

新兴市场风险
子基金的表现可能会受到越南的政治发展、政府政策变动、监管规定变动所影响。此外,越南的监管框架及法律制度可能无法提供犹如较发达市场一般可得到的同等程度的投资者资讯或保障。
由于越南的成交量普遍较低、公司的市值较小以及潜在结算困难,越南的投资流动性可能较低,而相比较发达市场,投资波动可能更大,这可能对子基金的价值产生不利影响。

与中型公司有关的风险
中型公司股份的流动性可能较低,而面临经济发展不利时,其股价一般较大型公司的股价更为波动。

交易时段差异风险
由于指数成份债券上市所在证券交易所可能会在子基金单位仍未定价时开市,因此子基金投资组合中证券的价值,可能会在投资者未能买卖子基金单位的日子出现改变。此外,由于交易时段差异的关係,在上述香港境外成立的证券交易所上市的相关证券之市价未必能够在香港联交所的部分或全部交易时段内取得,这可能导致子基金的成交价偏离资产淨值。
在若干证券交易所上市的股份可能受交易区间所限,而交易区间则限制成交价的升跌。在香港联交所上市的单位则无此项限制。香港联交所庄家所报出的价格将据此予以调整,以计及因指数的不可用程度引致的任何累积市场风险,由此子基金单位价格相对资产淨值的溢价或折价程度可能有所提高。

投资金融衍生工具的风险
金融衍生工具的相关风险包括对手方/信用风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波动风险及场外交易风险。金融衍生工具的风险可能令子基金承受更大亏损风险。如果衍生合约的对手方违约或未能履行责任,子基金可能蒙受损失。

越南税项
子基金的意向乃其业务活动不会透过常设机构在越南进行,常设机构界定为外国企业用以于越南从事部分或全部业务或生产活动的固定营业场所。相反,子基金将于越南开设证券投资账户。因此,作为根据外国法律成立的外国投资基金,子基金不应被视为须缴纳企业所得税的越南居民,因此,子基金不应就非越南投资所得收入及收益缴交越南的企业税项。
然而,当通过越南证券投资账户投资在股票市场或柜台市场上市的越南证券时,子基金将须基于「视作税项」原则缴纳企业所得税。

股息
无须对向国外投资者作出海外的股息汇款徵收股息预扣税或其他税项。

资本收益
企业所得税是按每宗交易所售出证券的总价值徵收。此为「视作利润」税,相等于出售交易价值的0.1%。概不就交易成本作出减免,并且不对投资成本进行补贴(即实际利润的盈利并不相关)。
在税项适用的情况下,企业所得税由相关证券公司或商业银行代扣代缴,并向外国投资者汇出合法收入馀额的境外汇款。根据外国承包商税务规定,经越南开立账户(如有)的任何存款向子基金支付的利息亦可能须缴纳5%的预扣税。子基金无须就越南的证券买卖活动申报及缴纳增值税。

越南集中和新兴市场风险
越南证券交易所风险
越南胡志明市和河奈证券交易所可能有权暂停或限制在相关交易所进行的任何证券交易。政府或监管机构亦可能实施可能影响金融市场的政策。以上种种均可能对子基金产生负面影响。

越南集中风险
子基金的投资集中在越南,而越南是新兴市场,可能涉及在较发达市场的投资一般不常有的增加风险及特殊考虑因素,例如流动性风险,货币风险/管制,政治及经济不确定性,法律和税务风险,结算风险,保管风险及高度波动的可能性。子基金的价值亦可能较具有更多元化投资组合的基金波动。

新兴市场风险
子基金的表现可能会受到越南的政治发展,政府政策变动,监管规定变动所影响。此外,越南的监管框架及法律制度可能无法提供犹如较发达市场一般可得到的同等程度的投资者资讯或保障。
由于越南的成交量普遍较低,公司的市值较小以及潜在结算困难,越南的投资流动性可能较低,而相比较发达市场,投资波动可能更大,这可能对子基金的价值产生不利影响。

与中型公司有关的风险
中型公司股份的流动性可能较低,而面临经济发展不利时,其股价一般较大型公司的股价更为波动。

外汇风险及其他货币分派风险
子基金的相关投资主要以越南盾计值,因为基础货币与相关投资资产之间存在外汇风险。此外,子基金的基础货币为美元,但部分单位以港元(除美元外)买卖。子基金的资产净值可能会由于该等货币与基础货币的汇率波动及汇率管制出现变动,因而承受不利影响。二级市场的投资者在二级市场买卖单位时,亦可能会由于港元与基础货币汇率波动影响及汇率管制出现变动,因而须承担额外成本或损失。
投资者务请注意,所有单位将只会以基础货币(美元)收取分派。倘有关单位持有人并无美元账户,单位持有人或须承担与换算该等美元分派为港元或其他货币相关的费用及收费。单位持有人亦可能须承担与处理分派拨付相关的银行或金融机构费用及收费。务请单位持有人咨询其经纪有关分派的安排。

交易时段差异风险
由于指数成份债券上市所在证券交易所可能会在子基金单位仍未定价时开市,因此子基金投资组合中证券的价值,可能会在投资者未能买卖子基金单位的日子出现改变。此外,由于交易时段差异的关系,在上述香港境外成立的证券交易所上市的相关证券之市价未必能够在香港联交所的部分或全部交易时段内取得,这可能导致子基金的成交价偏离资产净值。
在若干证券交易所上市的股份可能受交易区间所限,而交易区间则限制成交价的升跌。在香港联交所上市的单位则无此项限制。香港联交所庄家所报出的价格将据此予以调整,以计及因指数的不可用程度引致的任何累积市场风险,由此子基金单位价格相对资产净值的溢价或折价程度可能有所提高。

投资金融衍生工具的风险
金融衍生工具的相关风险包括对手方/信用风险,流动性风险,估值风险,波动风险及场外交易风险。金融衍生工具的风险可能令子基金承受更大亏损风险。如果衍生合约的对手方违约或未能履行责任,子基金可能蒙受损失。

越南税项
子基金的意向乃其业务活动不会透过常设机构在越南进行,常设机构界定为外国企业用以于越南从事部分或全部业务或生产活动的固定营业场所。相反,子基金将于越南开设证券投资账户。因此,作为根据外国法律成立的外国投资基金,子基金不应被视为须缴纳企业所得税的越南居民,因此,子基金不应就非越南投资所得收入及收益缴交越南的企业税项。
然而,当通过越南证券投资账户投资在股票市场或柜台市场上市的越南证券时,子基金将须基于「视作税项」原则缴纳企业所得税。

股息
无须对向国外投资者作出海外的股息汇款征收股息预扣税或其他税项。

资本收益
企业所得税是按每宗交易所售出证券的总价值征收。此为「视作利润」税,相等于出售交易价值的0.1%。概不就交易成本作出减免,并且不对投资成本进行补贴(即实际利润的盈利并不相关)。
在税项适用的情况下,企业所得税由相关证券公司或商业银行代扣代缴,并向外国投资者汇出合法收入余额的境外汇款。根据外国承包商税务规定,经越南开立账户(如有)的任何存款向子基金支付的利息亦可能须缴纳5%的预扣税。子基金无须就越南的证券买卖活动申报及缴纳增值税。

为何选择 2804 HK / 9804 HK?

1.     捕捉越南的高增长:越南是全球发展最快,最稳定的经济体之一
2.     纯粹的越南配置: 通过对越南股票市场的直接投资追踪MSCI越南指数(NTR)
3.     具有成本效益: 经常性开支上限定为每年0.75%
4.     如欲了解更多此策略的资讯,请点击此处

投资目标及策略

净值与即日资产净值

基金资料

成立​​日期
2019年07月16日
上市日期
2019年07月18日
财政年度
12月31日
派息频率
每年派息
管理费
每年 0.75%
指数
MSCI越南指數 (NTR)
指数代号
MSEIVTUN Index
指数供应商
MSCI越南指數 (NTR)
指数类型
总回报指数
基础货币
美元
上市交易所
香港交易所 - 主板
股份代号
ISIN
HK0000515871 (2804 HK)
HK0000515863 (9804 HK)
SEDOL
BK74R81 (HKD)
BK74RB4 (USD)
每手买卖单位数目
50个单位 (港元柜台)
50个单位 (美元柜台)
交易货币
港元 / 美元
已发行单位数目
(截至 2019年07月17日)
基金规模
(截至 2019年07月17日)
(美元)

参与证券商

勤丰证券有限公司
国泰证券(香港)有限公司
招商证券 (香港) 有限公司
高盛 (亚洲) 证券有限公司
国泰君安证券 (香港) 有限公司
海通国际证券有限公司
Merrill Lynch Far East Limited
总共:7
1

市场庄家 (港元 & 美元)

Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
总共:1
1

表现

投资回报
年初至今
6个月
1年
自上市
基金成立的首6个月不会显示任何数据

基金上市不足一个日历年,因此没有足够的数据为投资者提供过往业绩的有用指标。

过往业绩资料并不代表将来表现。投资者未必能取回全部投资金额。

业绩表现以历年末的资产净值作为计算基础,股息再作投资。

此等数据显示子基金价值在有关历年内的升跌幅度。

业绩表现以美元计算,当中包括持续收费,但不包括阁下可能需缴交的香港联交所交易成本。

若未有列示过往业绩,即表示该年度未有足够数据以提供表现。

累计
年度
年初至今 1个月 3个月 6个月 自上市
Premia MSCI越南ETF
(截止)
基金成立的首6个月不会显示任何数据
MSCI越南指數 (NTR)
(截止)

基金上市不足一个日历年,因此没有足够的数据为投资者提供过往业绩的有用指标。

过往业绩资料并不代表将来表现。投资者未必能取回全部投资金额。

业绩表现以历年末的资产净值作为计算基础,股息再作投资。

此等数据显示子基金价值在有关历年内的升跌幅度。

业绩表现以美元计算,当中包括持续收费,但不包括阁下可能需缴交的香港联交所交易成本。

若未有列示过往业绩,即表示该年度未有足够数据以提供表现。

追踪差异 / 追踪误差
追踪差异
追踪差异指ETF与相关基准/指数于若干期间的回报差异。
追踪误差
追踪误差量度ETF如何持续地追踪相关基准/指数。其为该回报差异的波动(以标准偏差量度)。
追踪差异图表
年初至今
6个月
1年
自上市
基金成立的首6个月不会显示任何数据
基金上市日期
2019年07月18日

子基金业绩表现以历年末的资产净值作为计算基础,假设利息再投资(如适用)。

派息纪录
除息日 [1]
-
总派息 (每股) (美元)
所有股息以美元派发
收益率 (%) [2]
%
从净收入支付股息 [3]
%
实际上从资本中支付股息 [4]
%
[1]
警告: 请注意,正收益率并不代表正回报。投资者不应仅就上表提供之资料而作出任何投资决定。阁下应参阅有关基金之销售文件(包括产品资料概要),以了解基金详情及风险因素。
[2]
收益率为现金股息除以除净日当天每基金单位之资产净值。资料仅供参考,并不代表基金的表现。除另外说明,所有金额均以港元表示。
[3]
净可分派收益指未经审核管理账目的净投资收益(即可能包括已扣除费用和开支的净变现收益、股息收益及利息收益)。
[4]
子基金由总收入支付股息,并向/由基金资本收取/支付基金全部或部份的费用及开支,此会导致用作基金股息的可分配收入提升,因此,基金实际上可由资本派发股息。

投资组合

总共: 0

持仓可予更改。

投资分布

此图表所显示有占总数的 0.0 %。

占基金资产净值的百份比。请注意数据不包括子基金可能投资的任何交易所买卖基金的相关投资。

根据全球行业分类标准(GICS)分类

因为四舍五入或持有量不足1%的遗漏,上表所示的所有分配百分比的总和可能不等于100%。

配置可予更改。

本网站由Premia Partners Company Limited(“Premia Partners”)拥有和管理。 Premia Partners保留在不通知的情况下更改、修改、添加或删除本网站的任何内容和条款及细则的权利。建议用户定期检阅本网站的内容以熟悉任何修改。
交易所买卖基金像股票一样交易,受投资风险影响、市场价值波动,并可能以高于或低于交易所交易基金资产净值的价格进行交易。经纪佣金和交易所交易基金开支将会降低回报。本网站所载的表现数据仅供参考。过往表现并不代表未来表现。有意投资基金的人士在作出任何投资决定前,应详细阅读有关基金发售文件(包括其中所载的风险因素的全文)。
本网站由Premia Partners编制,未经证券及期货事务监察委员会审阅。
©2019 Premia Partners Company Limited. All rights reserved

2804 HK / 9804 HK

Premia MSCI Vietnam ETF

[*] Market prices are provided on a 15-minute delayed basis. The IOPV is calculated by Solactive AG. Solactive AG and HKEX Information Services Limited, and their respective holding companies and/or any subsidiaries of such holding companies, do not guarantee the accuracy or reliability of the data provided and accept no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage you may suffer or incur arising out of or in connection with your use of the data, including loss or damage which arises out of the data being inaccurate, incomplete or delayed, and however such loss or damage arises. You acknowledge that the data is provided for information only and should not be relied upon for any purpose.

Important Notice

IMPORTANT:Investment involves risk, including the loss of principal. Investors should refer to the Prospectus and Key Facts Statement of Premia MSCI Vietnam ETF (the "ETF") for details, including the risk factors. Investors should not base investment decisions on this marketing material alone. Investors should note:

The ETF aims to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of MSCI Vietnam Index (NTR) (“Index”).

Vietnam concentration and emerging market risk
Vietnam stock exchange risks
The Ho Chi Minh and Hanoi Stock Exchanges of Vietnam may have the right to suspend or limit trading in any security traded on the relevant exchange. The government or the regulators may also implement policies that may affect the financial markets. All these may have a negative impact on the Sub-Fund.

Vietnam concentration risk
The Sub-Fund's investment are concentrated in Vietnam, which is an emerging market, and may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility. The value of the Sub-Fund may also be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments.

Emerging market risk
The performance of the Sub-Fund may be affected by political developments in Vietnam, changes in government policies and changes in regulatory requirements. In addition, the regulatory framework and legal system in Vietnam may not provide the same degree of investor information or protection as would generally apply to more developed markets.
Investments in Vietnam may be less liquid and experience greater volatility than investments in more developed markets due to generally lower trading volumes, smaller market capitalisations of companies and potential settlement difficulties in Vietnam, which may adversely affect the value of the Sub-Fund.

Risk associated with mid-capitalisation companies
The stock of mid-capitalisation companies may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalisation companies in general.

Foreign exchange risk and other currency distributions risk
Underlying investments of the Sub-Fund are primarily denominated in Vietnamese Dong, therefore foreign exchange risk exists between the base currency and the underlying investments currency. Also, the Sub-Fund's base currency is in USD but has Units traded in HKD (in addition to USD). The Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls. Secondary market investors may also be subject to additional costs or losses associated with fluctuations in the exchange rates between HKD and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls when trading Units in the secondary market.
Investors should note that all Units will receive distributions in the base currency (USD) only. In the event that the relevant Unitholder has no USD account, the Unitholder may have to bear the fees and charges associated with the conversion of such distribution from USD to HKD or any other currency. The Unitholder may also have to bear bank or financial institution fees and charges associated with the handling of the distribution payment.

Trading differences risk
As the stock exchanges on which the Index constituents are listed may be open when Units in the Sub-Fund are not priced, the value of the Securities in the Sub-Fund’s portfolio may change on days when investors will not be able to purchase or sell the Sub-Fund’s Units. Furthermore, the market price of underlying Securities listed on the above stock exchanges which are established outside Hong Kong may not be available during part or all of the SEHK trading sessions due to trading hour differences which may result in the trading price of the Sub-Fund deviating away from the Net Asset Value.
Shares listed on certain stock exchanges may be subject to trading bands which restrict increases and decreases in the trading price. Units listed on the SEHK are not. The prices quoted by the SEHK market maker would therefore be adjusted to take into account any accrued market risk that arises from such unavailability of the Index level and as a result, the level of premium or discount of the Unit price of the Sub-Fund to its Net Asset Value may be higher.

Risks of investing in FDIs
Risks associated with FDI include counterparty / credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. Exposure to FDI may lead to a higher risk of loss by the Sub-Fund. The Sub-fund may suffer losses if a counterparty of the derivative contract defaults or fails to perform its obligations.

Vietnam Tax
It is the intention of the Sub-Fund that its business activities will not be carried out in Vietnam through a Permanent Establishment. Rather a securities investment account will be opened in Vietnam. Consequently, as a foreign investment fund established under the laws of a foreign country, the Sub-Fund should not be considered to be a resident of Vietnam for corporate income tax purpose and, therefore, the Sub-Fund should not be liable to Vietnamese corporate tax on income and gains derived from non-Vietnamese investments.
However, when investing in Vietnam securities listed on the stock market or over the counter market through a Vietnam securities investment account, the Sub-Fund will be subject to Corporate Income Tax ("CIT") on a "deemed taxation" basis.

Dividends
No withholding tax on dividends or any other levy on the remittance of dividends overseas to foreign investors.

Capital gains
CIT is imposed on the gross value of securities sold on each transaction. This is a "deemed profits" tax, equivalent to 0.1% of the value of the sale transaction. No relief is allowed for transaction costs and no allowance is taken for the cost of investments (i.e. the earning of actual profits is irrelevant).
In case where taxes are applicable, CIT is withheld by the relevant securities company or commercial bank which remits the legal remaining income, to foreign investors for remittance offshore. Interest paid to the Sub-Fund over any deposit at accounts opened in Vietnam (if any) may also be subject to a 5% withholding tax under the Foreign Contractor Tax regulations. The Sub-Fund is not required to declare and pay Value Added Tax for securities dealing activities in Vietnam.

Why 2804 / 9804 HK?

1.     Capture the high growth of Vietnam: Vietnam is one of the fastest and most stable growing economies in the world
2.     Pure Vietnam exposure: track the MSCI Vietnam Index (NTR) via direct investment in Vietnam’s stock markets
3.     Cost efficient: ongoing expenses of only 0.75% p.a.
4.     To learn more about this strategy, click here

Fund Objective and Investment Strategy

NAV and Intraday Estimated NAV

Key Facts

Fund Inception Date
Jul 16, 2019
Fund Listing Date
Jul 18, 2019
Fund Financial Year End
31st December
Distribution Policy
Annual Distribution
Management Fees
0.75% per annum
Underlying Index
MSCI Vietnam Index(NTR)
Index Ticker
MSEIVTUN Index
Index Provider
MSCI Limited
Type of Index
Total Return Index
Base Currency
USD
Exchange
SEHK – Main Board
Stock Code
ISIN
HK0000515871 (2804 HK)
HK0000515863 (9804 HK)
SEDOL
BK74R81 (HKD)
BK74RB4 (USD)
Lot Size
50 units-HKD counter
50 units-USD counter
Trading Currency
HKD / USD
Shares Outstanding
(As of Jul 17, 2019)
Fund Size
(As of Jul 17, 2019)
(USD)

Participating Dealers

Canfield Securities Company Limited
Cathay Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
China Merchants Securities (HK) Co., Limited
Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
Guotai Junan Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
Haitong International Securities Company Limited
Merrill Lynch Far East Limited
(7 total)
1

Market Makers (HKD & USD)

Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
(1 total)
1

Performance

Performance Chart
YTD
6-month
1-year
Since Listing
No performance data would be displayed within the first 6 months of inception

The fund is listed for less than a full calendar year, there is insufficient data to provide a useful indication of past performance to investors.

Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested.

The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested.

These figures show by how much the fund increased or decreased in value during the period shown.

Performance data has been calculated in USD including ongoing charges and excluding trading costs on SEHK you might have to pay.

Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance.

Cumulative
Calendar Year
YTD 1-month 3-month 6-month Since Listing
Premia MSCI Vietnam ETF
(as of )
No performance data would be displayed within the first 6 months of inception
MSCI Vietnam Index (NTR)
(as of )

The fund is listed for less than a full calendar year, there is insufficient data to provide a useful indication of past performance to investors.

Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested.

The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested.

These figures show by how much the fund increased or decreased in value during the period shown.

Performance data has been calculated in USD including ongoing charges and excluding trading costs on SEHK you might have to pay.

Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance.

Tracking Difference and Tracking Error
Tracking Difference (TD)
Tracking difference is the return difference between an ETF and its underlying benchmark / index over a certain period of time
Tracking Error (TE)
Tracking error measures how consistently an ETF follows its benchmark / index. It is the volatility (measured by standard deviation) of that return difference.
Graph for Tracking Difference
YTD
6-month
1-year
Since Listing
No performance data would be displayed within the first 6 months of inception
Fund Listing Date
Jul 18, 2019

The Sub-Fund's performance is calculated on an NAV to NAV basis and assumes reinvestment of distribution (where applicable).

Recent Distribution
Ex Date [1]
-
Dividend (USD per unit)
(all distributions will be in USD only)
Yield (%) [2]
%
Dividend paid out of net distribution income [3]
%
Dividend effectively paid out of capital [4]
%
[1]
Warning: Please note that a positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return. Investors should not make any investment decision solely based on information contained in the "Recent Distribution" table above. You should read the relevant offering document (including the key facts statement) of the Sub-Fund for further details including the risk factors.
[2]
Yield is calculated based on the dividend per unit divided by the ex-date NAV per unit. It is for reference only and does not represent the performance of the Sub-Fund. All dollar amounts are in HKD unless otherwise stated.
[3]
The net distributable income is the net investment income (i.e. include dividend income and interest income net of fees and expenses) based on unaudited management accounts.
[4]
The Sub-Fund pays dividend out of gross income while charging/paying all or part of the Sub-Fund’s fees and expenses to/out of the capital of the Sub-Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends by the Sub-Fund and therefore, the Sub-Fund may effectively pay dividend out of capital.

Portfolio Holdings

(0 total)

Holdings are subject to change.

Sector Exposure

This graph shows 0.0 % of the total weight.

As a percentage of NAV of the Sub-Fund, please note this data excludes underlying investments of any exchange traded funds that may be invested by the Sub-Fund.

Based on Global Industry Classification Standard (GICS)

The sum of all the allocation percentages shown in the table above may not be equal to 100% due to rounding or omissions of holdings of less than 1%.

Allocations are subject to change.

This website is owned and managed by Premia Partners Company Limited ("Premia Partners") . Premia Partners reserves the right to change, modify, add or delete any content and the terms & conditions of use of this website without notice. Users are advised to periodically review the contents of this website to be familiar with any modifications.
ETFs trade like stocks, are subject to investment risk, fluctuate in market value and may trade at prices above or below the ETFs net asset value. Brokerage commissions and ETF expenses will reduce returns.The performance figures contained on this website are for information purposes only. Past performance is not indicative of future performance.Persons interested in investing in the Funds should read the relevant fund offering documents (including the full text of the risk factors stated therein) in details before making any investment decision.
This website is prepared by Premia Partners and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.
©2019 Premia Partners Company Limited. All rights reserved