Premia 美國國庫浮息票據 ETF
(非上市累計單位 - 港元對沖)

單位凈值

美元 -

與前一交易日凈值變化
- (-)

截至2024-06-20

重要通告

基金追蹤其基礎指數的表現,而該指數並沒有將環境、社會和管治因素作為其主要投資重點。目前的披露是根據證監會的指引,並遵循管理人的氣候相關風險評估而作出。管理人將就本披露的適用性和程度作定期評估。

重要通告: 投資涉及風險,包括損失本金。投資者在決定是否適合投資Premia美國國庫浮息票據ETF時,敬請參閱基金說明書及非上市累計單位-港元對沖的產品資料概要所載詳情,包括風險因素。投資者不應單靠本文件而作出投資決定。投資者應註意:

基金的投資目標是提供在扣除費用及開支前與彭博美國浮動利率國債指數表現緊密相關的投資回報。

一般投資風險

由於以下任何主要風險因素,子基金投資組合的價值可能會下跌,因此 閣下對子基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。概不保證償還本金。

集中風險/美國市場集中風險

子基金的投資集中在單一國家(即美國)和單一發行人的債券。與投資組合較多元化的基金相比,子基金可能價值較為波動,亦較易受美國市場的不利經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流動性、稅務、法律或監管事件影響。子基金對美國國債的投資無須繳納美國預扣稅、所得稅或資本增值稅。

債券市場風險

浮動利率票據風險 – 浮動利率證券對利率變動的敏感度可能低於固定利率證券,但價值可能會下跌,對子基金的資產淨值造成負面影響,特別當票面利率追不上市場利率的升幅及上升速度時。浮動利率國債屬新設債券,仍未發展出具深度及流動性的市場,這種風險亦會因而加劇。FRN與同年期的固定利率國債相比,一般於利率孳息曲線向下時收益率較低,而利率孳息曲線向上時收益率較高。當利率上升,與票面利率保持不變的固定利率國債相比,FRN能夠重置為較高利率水平,獲得較高收益率。相反,當利率下滑,FRN的票面利率將重置為較低水平,導致收益率下降,子基金的收入亦會隨之下跌。

收入風險 – 當利率下滑,子基金的收入可能下跌,這是由於子基金持有的債務工具的利率為浮動或可變。

發行量有限的風險 – 美國財政部發行的FRN相對較新,供應量有限。概無任何擔保或保證:(i)子基金將能投資合宜金額的FRN,(ii)子基金將能以理想價格購買FRN,(iii)美國財政部將繼續發行FRN,或(iv)FRN的交投將會活躍。如果任何或所有上述情況發生,將對子基金產生不利影響。

估值風險 – 基金工具的估值可能涉及不確定因素,而釐定亦涉及判斷性質。如果該估值證實為不正確,可能會影響子基金的資產淨值。

利率風險 – 利率風險是指因利率上升及其他因素變動,例如對發行人信貸能力的觀點轉變,導致固定收益證券價值下跌的風險。存續期較長的基金一般承擔較高利率風險,但FRN每週須重置利率,存續期因而僅為一週,所以子基金面對的利率風險少於固定收益證券。

信貸風險

信貸評級及下調評級風險 – 評級機構授予的信貸評級受到限制,並不時刻保證證券及/或發行人的信貸能力。債務工具或其發行人的信貸評級可能隨後會被下調。如果評級被下調,可能對子基金的價值造成不利影響。管理人將可能或無法處置被下調評級的債務工具。

信貸風險及主權債務風險 – 債券或其他工具的發行人的財務狀況可能導致該發行人違約、無法支付到期利息或本金或未能履行其他義務,或導致該發行人被視為出現此等情況。此外,子基金對政府發行或擔保的證券的投資可能面對政治、社會及經濟風險,可能無法或不願償還到期本金及/或利息,或可能要求子基金參與此等債務的重組。

貨幣對沖風險

管理人可以(但無責任)訂立若幹貨幣相關交易,以將可歸屬於相關類別單位的子基金資產之貨幣風險對沖至相關類別的貨幣。相關類別單位的投資者或會承擔該對沖類別基礎貨幣(美元)以外的貨幣風險。投資者還應註意,如果非上市累計單位(港元對沖)類別貨幣(港元)兌子基金基礎貨幣(美元)下跌,對沖策略可能會大幅限制以類別貨幣(美元)表示的非上市累計單位(港元對沖)的任何潛在升值利益。此等與未對沖類別單位的差別可導致各類別單位的資產淨值出現差異。

應用於相關類別單位的確切對沖策略或會不同。此外,概不保證將有預期的對沖工具可用或對沖策略將會達到其預期效果。在該等情況下,相關類別單位的投資者可能仍承受未對沖的貨幣兌換風險。

倘若用作對沖目的之工具的交易對手違約,相關類別單位的投資者可能承擔未對沖的貨幣兌換風險及可能因此蒙受進一步損失。

如果投資者要求以股份計價貨幣以外的貨幣支付贖回款項,該貨幣兌股份計價貨幣的貨幣風險將不會被對沖。

上市類別單位與非上市類別單位之間交易安排差異的風險

上市類別單位和非上市類別單位的投資者須遵守不同的定價和交易安排。由於各類別適用的費用和成本不同,各上市類別單位和非上市類別單位的每單位資產淨值可能有所不同。

上市類別單位以現行市場價格(可能偏離相應的資產淨值)在二級市場證券交易所進行即日交易,而非上市類別單位則透過中介人按交易日日終資產淨值出售,並於單一估值時間交易而不會有公開市場交易的日內流動性。視乎市況,上市類別單位投資者可能較非上市類別單位投資者有利或不利。

若市場承壓,非上市類別單位的投資者可以按資產淨值贖回其單位,而二級市場上市類別單位的投資者僅能按現行市場價格(可能偏離相應的資產淨值)出售,且可能必須以大幅折讓退出子基金。另一方面,上市類別單位的投資者可於日內在二級市場上出售其單位,從而鎖定其頭寸,而非上市類別單位的投資者則無法適時這樣做,須待日終才可以鎖定其頭寸。

上市類別單位與非上市類別單位之間費用及成本安排差異的風險

適用於各上市類別單位與非上市類別單位的費用及成本之水平及類別可能不同。因此,各上市類別單位與非上市類別單位的每單位資產淨值亦可能不同。

就上市類別單位而言,參與證券商或須就增設及贖回單位支付交易費。二級市場的投資者將無須支付前述款項,但或會產生香港聯交所相關費用,如經紀費、交易徵費、交易費及櫃臺間過戶費。

就非上市類別單位而言,單位持有人或須就認購及贖回分別支付認購費及/或贖回費。就現金認購及贖回申請而言,管理人可以本著誠信並出於單位持有人的最佳利益,在釐定每單位的認購價或贖回價(視屬何情況而定)時,計及相關成本的影響,對每單位資產淨值進行其認為適當的調整。

被動投資風險

子基金以被動方式管理,鑑於子基金本身的投資性質,管理人並無針對市場變動採取對策的自主性。子基金價值預期將隨相關指數的下降而下跌。

追蹤誤差風險

子基金或會承受追蹤誤差風險,即其表現可能無法準確追蹤相關指數表現的風險。該追蹤誤差可能因採用的投資策略及/或費用和開支引致。管理人將監控並尋求管理該風險並最大限度減低追蹤誤差。概不能保證可於任何時間準確或完全複製相關指數的表現。

分派政策差異

管理人將向上市分派單位的單位持有人撥付分派,但不向非上市累計單位(港元對沖)的單位持有人分派。就上市分派單位作出的分派可能導致每單位資產淨值立即減少。上市累計單位收到的所有收入和資本收益將再投資並反映在每單位資產淨值中。兩個類別的分派政策差異將導致兩個類別之間的淨資產價值出現差異。

終止風險

子基金或於若幹情況下遭提前終止,例如,倘相關指數不可再作為基準或子基金的規模額少於1億港元。子基金終止時,投資者或無法收回投資及蒙受損失。

託管人風險

由於各司法管轄區的法律或市場慣例性質所然,子基金的投資或會以分託管人的名義登記,此乃一般市場慣例,或以其他方式行事並不可行,因此或會面臨託管人無須承擔責任的風險情況。該等投資或不會與分託管人本身的投資區分開來,倘該分託管人出現違約或詐騙行徑,子基金資產或不會得到保護,而子基金可能無法收回該等基金資產。

為何選擇 Premia 美國國庫浮息票據 ETF?

  1. 低信貸風險:投資於美國政府發行的一籃子浮動利率票據
  2. 極小利率風險:基於3個月美國國庫券利率,每周重置相關證券的票面利率
  3. 具有成本效益:經常性開支僅為每年 0.15% *
  4. 如欲瞭解更多此策略的資訊,請點擊此處
* 鑑於管理人補貼和暫免管理人費用,目前為每年 0.10%

投資目標及策略

本基金的投資目標是提供在扣除費用及開支前與彭博美國浮動利率國債指數(「指數」)表現緊密相關的投資回報。

為尋求實現本基金的投資目標,管理人將採用經優化的代表性抽樣策略,直接或間接投資於指數中共同反映指數投資特徵的代表性抽樣證券。

基金資料

管理費每年 0.15% *
基金規模
(截至 2024年06月20日)
5 百萬(美元)
派息政策累計利息
基礎貨幣美元
交易貨幣美元
指數彭博美國浮動利率國債指數
指數代號BTFLTRUU 指數
ISIN-
SEDOL-
指數類型總回報指數
指數供應商彭博財經
財政年度12月31日
最低投資額1,000,000 美元
最低持有額1,000,000 美元
最低贖回額1,000,000 美元
* 鑒於管理人補貼和暫免管理人費用,目前為每年 0.10%

相關文檔

相關資訊

業績表現

投資回報
數據將在適當時候提供。
  1. 往績並不是預測日後業績表現的指標。投資者無法取回全部投資本金。
  2. 過往業績表現以曆年末的資產淨值作為計算基礎,股息再作投資。
  3. 重點數據顯示本子基金價值在有關歷年內的升跌幅度。業績表現以美元計算,覆蓋了主要子基金的經常性支出,但不包括份額或需支付的認購費用及轉換費用。
  4. 若無表現往績,即該期間沒有足夠的數據作為提供表現參考。
  • 累計
  • 年度
年初至今 1 個月 6 個月 1 年 自上市
數據將在適當時候提供。
  1. 往績並不是預測日後業績表現的指標。投資者無法取回全部投資本金。
  2. 過往業績表現以曆年末的資產淨值作為計算基礎,股息再作投資。
  3. 重點數據顯示本子基金價值在有關歷年內的升跌幅度。業績表現以美元計算,覆蓋了主要子基金的經常性支出,但不包括份額或需支付的認購費用及轉換費用。
  4. 若無表現往績,即該期間沒有足夠的數據作為提供表現參考。

 

 

歷史價格

交易日期 時間 單價
暫無價格數據
 

投資組合

截至 2024年06月20日
成份股名稱 所持股份
數目
市場價格
(以美元計算)
占本基金資產
凈值百分比 %
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 01/31/26 679,400 100.28 14.68%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 10/31/25 671,200 100.19 14.40%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 07/31/25 629,000 100.13 13.48%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 07/31/24 612,700 100.00 13.11%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 10/31/24 611,000 100.07 13.09%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 04/30/25 610,300 100.14 13.08%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 01/31/25 602,000 100.15 12.90%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 04/30/26 204,000 100.12 4.40%
持倉可予更改。
總共: 81
 

基金特點

平均債券評級 Aaa
有效久期 0.003
平均到期收益率 (%) 5.340
債券凸性 0.0031
 

投資組合分析

截至 2024年6月20日

基金本身未獲獨立評級機構進行評級。基金相關證券的信貸質素評級由標準普爾、穆迪和惠譽所給予。評級分佈由睿亞資產提供,若三家機構均有給予評級,將選取中間的評級;若只有兩家機構給予評級,則選取兩者之中的較低評級;若只有一家機構給予評級,則直接採用有關評級。證券未獲評級並不代表其質素偏低。評級和投資組合的信貸質素可能隨著時間而改變。負比重可能是因特定情況(包括基金購入證券的交易和結算日時差)及/或為增加或減少市場風險及/或風險管理而利用若幹金融工具(包括衍生工具)所致。投資分佈或會更改。 由於四舍五入的原因,數值加總可能不為100%。

Premia US Treasury Floating Rate ETF
(Unlisted Accumulation Units - HKD Hedged)
CIES Eligible #

Unit Price

USD -

Changes vs Previous Trading Day
- (-)

As of 2024-07-24

# The ETF is an eligible collective investment scheme for the New Capital Investment Entrant Scheme (New CIES) in Hong Kong. Details can be found in the official website by the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC).

Important Notice

The ETF tracks the performance of its underlying index which does not incorporate Environment, Social and Governance factors in its key investment focus. The current disclosures are made in accordance with SFC guidelines following the Manager’s climate-related risk assessments. Applicability and extent of disclosures shall be assessed on periodical basis.

IMPORTANT: Investment involves risk, including the loss of principal. Investors should refer to the Prospectus and Key Facts Statement of the Unlisted Accumulation Units (HKD Hedged) of Premia US Treasury Floating Rate ETF (the "ETF") for details, including the risk factors. Investors should not base investment decisions on this marketing material alone. Investors should note:

The ETF aims to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of Bloomberg US Treasury Floating Rate Bond Index (“Index”).

Concentration risk / U.S. market concentration risks

The Sub-Fund’s investments are concentrated in a single country, namely the U.S. and in bonds of a single issuer. The Sub-Fund’s value may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio and may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the U.S. market. The Sub-Fund’s investment in U.S. Treasury securities is not subject to U.S. withholding income or capital gains tax.

Debt securities market risks

Floating Rate Notes risk - Securities with floating rates can be less sensitive to interest rate changes than securities with fixed interest rates, but may decline in value and negatively impact the Sub-Fund’s Net Asset Value, particularly if the coupon rates do not rise as much, or as quickly, as comparable market interest rates. This risk is also heightened because floating rate Treasury obligations are new issuances for which a deep and liquid market has not yet developed. As compared to fixed-rate treasury notes of the same maturity, FRNs generally have a lower yield if the interest rate yield curve is downward sloping and a higher yield if the interest rate yield curve is upward sloping. When interest rates are rising, the ability of FRNs to reset to a higher level will result in higher yield as compared to fixed-rate treasury notes for which the coupon rate remain unchanged. Conversely, when interest rates are falling, the coupon rates of FRNs will reset to a lower level, leading to a lower yield and subsequently a decline in the Sub-Fund’s income.

Income Risk - The Sub-Fund’s income may decline when interest rates fall. This decline can occur because the debt instruments held by the Sub-Fund will have floating, or variable, interest rates.

Risk of limited issuance - The issuance of FRNs by the U.S. Treasury is relatively new and the amount of supply is limited. There is no guarantee or assurance that: (i) the Sub-Fund will be able to invest in a desired amount of FRNs,(ii) the Sub-Fund will be able to buy FRNs at a desirable price, (iii) FRNs will continue to be issued by the U.S. Treasury, or (iv) FRNs will be actively traded. Any or all of the foregoing, should they occur, would negatively impact the Sub-Fund.

Valuation risk – Valuation of the fund’s instruments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund.

Interest rate risk - Interest rate risk is the risk that fixed income securities will decline in value because of an increase in interest rates and changes to other factors, such as perception of an issuer’s creditworthiness. Funds with higher durations generally are subject to greater interest rate risk. However, FRNs are subject to an interest rate reset on a weekly basis, thereby resulting in a duration of only one week. The Sub-Fund’s exposure to interest rate risk is thus generally to a lesser degree than fixed income securities.

Credit risk

Credit rating and downgrading risk – Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times. The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. The Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.

Credit risk and sovereign debt risk - The financial condition of an issuer of a debt security or other instrument may cause such issuer to default, become unable to pay interest or principal due or otherwise fail to honor its obligations or cause such issuer to be perceived as being in such situations. Further, the Sub-Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks and may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Sub-Fund to participate in restructuring such debts.

Risks relating to currency hedging

The Manager may (but is not obliged to) enter into certain currency related transactions in order to hedge the currency exposure of the assets of the Sub-Fund attributable to the relevant class of units into the currency being hedged in that relevant class. Investors in the relevant class of units may have exposure to currencies other than the base currency of that class (USD). Investors should also be aware that the hedging strategy may substantially limit the benefits of any potential increase in value of the Unlisted Accumulation Units (HKD-Hedged) expressed in the class currency (USD), if the Unlisted Accumulation Units (HKD-Hedged)’ class currency (HKD) falls against the base currency of the Sub-Fund (USD). Such differences compared to the Unhedged Unit Class will lead to differences in Net Asset Value between the unit classes.

The precise hedging strategy applied to the relevant class of unit may vary. In addition, there is no guarantee that the desired hedging instruments will be available or hedging strategy will achieve its desired result. In such circumstances, investors of the relevant class of units may still be subject to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis.

If the counterparties of the instruments used for hedging purposes default, investors of the relevant class of unit may be exposed to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis and may therefore suffer further losses.

In the event that investors request payment of redemption proceeds in a currency other than the currency in which the shares are denominated, the exposure of that currency to the currency in which the shares are denominated will not be hedged.

Differences in dealing arrangements between Listed Class of Units and Unlisted Class of Units Risk

Investors of Listed Class of Units and Unlisted Class Units are subject to different pricing and dealing arrangements. The Net Asset Value per Unit of each of the Listed Class of Units and Unlisted Class of Units may be different due to the different fees and cost applicable to each class.

The Listed of Class Units are traded on the stock exchange in the secondary market on an intraday basis at the prevailing market price (which may diverge from the corresponding Net Asset Value), while Unlisted Class of Units are sold through intermediaries based on the Dealing Day-end Net Asset Value and are dealt at a single valuation point with no access to intraday liquidity in an open market. Depending on market conditions, investors of the Listed Class of Units may be at an advantage or disadvantage compared to investors of the Unlisted Class of Units.

In a stressed market scenario, investors of the Unlisted Class of Units could redeem their Units at Net Asset Value while investors of the Listed Class of Units in the secondary market could only sell at the prevailing market price (which may diverge from the corresponding Net Asset Value) and may have to exit the Sub-Fund at a significant discount. On the other hand, investors of the Listed Class of Units could sell their Units on the secondary market during the day thereby crystallising their positions while investors of the Unlisted Class of Units could not do so in a timely manner until the end of the day.

Differences in fee and cost arrangements between Listed Class of Units and Unlisted Class of Units Risk

The levels and types of fees and costs applicable to each of the Listed Class of Units and the Unlisted Class of Units may differ. As such, the Net Asset Value per Unit of each of the Listed Class of Units and Unlisted Class of Units may also be different.

For Listed Class of Units, the Transaction Fee may be payable by the Participating Dealer in respect of creation and redemption of Units, Investors in the secondary market will not be subject to the foregoing, but may incur SEHK-related fees such as brokerage fees, transaction levy, trading fee, and inter-counter transfer fee.

For Unlisted Class of Units, unitholders may be subject to a Subscription Fee and/or a Redemption Fee in respect of subscription and redemption respectively. For subscription and redemption applications in cash, the Manager may, in good faith and in the best interest of Unitholders, make adjustments to the Net Asset Value per Unit in determining the Subscription Price or Redemption Price per Unit (as the case may be) which it considers to be an appropriate allowance to account for the impact of the related costs.

Passive investments risk

The Sub-Fund is passively managed and the Manager will not have the discretion to adapt to market changes due to the inherent investment nature of the Sub-Fund. Falls in the Index are expected to result in corresponding falls in the value of the Sub-Fund.

Tracking error risk

The Sub-Fund may be subject to tracking error risk, which is the risk that its performance may not track that of the Index exactly. This tracking error may result from the investment strategy used and/or fees and expenses. The Manager will monitor and seek to manage such risk and minimise tracking error. There can be no assurance of exact or identical replication at any time of the performance of the Index.

Difference in Distribution Policies

The Manager will pay distributions to Unitholders of the Listed Distribution Units but not to Unitholders of the Unlisted Accumulation Units (HKD-Hedged). Distributions made in respect of the Listed Distribution Units may result in an immediate reduction in the Net Asset Value per Unit. All income and capital gain received in the Listed Accumulation Units will be reinvested and reflected in the Net Asset Value per Unit. The difference in the distribution policies of the two classes will lead to difference in the Net Asset Value between the two classes.

Termination risks

The Sub-Fund may be terminated early under certain circumstances, for example, where the Index is no longer available for benchmarking or if the size of the Sub-Fund falls below HKD100 million. Investors may not be able to recover their investments and suffer a loss when the Sub-Fund is terminated.

Custodian Risk

The Sub-Fund’s investments may be registered in the name of a sub-custodian where, due to the nature of the laws or market practice of jurisdictions, it is common market practice or not feasible to do otherwise and may be exposed to risk in circumstances whereby the custodian will have no liability. Such investments may not be segregated from the sub-custodian’s own investments and in the event of default or fraud of such sub-custodian, the Sub-Fund's assets may not be protected and may be irrecoverable by the Sub-Fund.

Why Premia US Treasury Floating Rate ETF?

  1. Low credit risk: investing in a basket of floating rate notes issued by the U.S. government
  2. Minimal interest rate risk: coupon rate of underlying securities is reset every week based on 3-month US Treasury Bill Rate
  3. Cost efficient: ongoing expenses of only 0.15% p.a. *
  4. To learn more about this strategy, click here
* Currently at 0.10% p.a. with temporary subsidy by the Manager and suspension of Manager’s fee

Fund Objective and Investment Strategy

The investment objective of the ETF is to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the Bloomberg US Treasury Floating Rate Bond Index. There can be no assurance that the ETF will achieve its investment objective.

In seeking to achieve the ETF’s investment objective, the Manager will use an optimised representative sampling strategy by investing, directly or indirectly, in a representative sample of the Securities in the Index that collectively reflects the investment characteristics of the Index.

Key Facts

Management Fees0.15% per annum *
Fund Size
(As of Jul 24, 2024)
5 million (USD)
Distribution PolicyAccumulating
Base CurrencyUSD
Trading CurrencyUSD
Underlying IndexBloomberg US Treasury Floating Rate Bond Index
Index TickerBTFLTRUU Index
ISIN-
SEDOL-
Index TypeTotal Return Index
Index ProviderBloomberg Finance L.P.
Fund Financial Year End31st December
Minimum investment size USD 1,000,000
Minimum holding size USD 1,000,000
Minimum redemption size USD 1,000,000
* Currently at 0.10% p.a. with temporary subsidy by the Manager and suspension of Manager’s fee

Related Documents

Related Insights

Performance

Performance Chart
Data would be provided in due course.
  1. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested.
  2. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested.
  3. The performance figures show by how much the Sub-Fund increased or decreased in value during the period being shown. Performance data has been calculated in USD including ongoing charges and excluding subscription fee and switching fee you might have to pay.
  4. Where no past performance is shown, there is insufficient data available in that period to provide performance for reference.
  • Cumulative
  • Calendar Year
YTD 1 Month 6 Month 1 Year Since Listing
Data would be provided in due course.
  1. Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested.
  2. The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested.
  3. The performance figures show by how much the Sub-Fund increased or decreased in value during the period being shown. Performance data has been calculated in USD including ongoing charges and excluding subscription fee and switching fee you might have to pay.
  4. Where no past performance is shown, there is insufficient data available in that period to provide performance for reference.

 

 

Historical Prices

-
Dealing Date Session Unit Price
No price data available
 

Portfolio Holdings

As of Jul 24, 2024
Name Number of
Share Held
Market Price
(USD)
Weight %
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 01/31/26 679,400 100.22 14.68%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 10/31/25 671,200 100.16 14.40%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 07/31/25 629,000 100.08 13.48%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 07/31/24 612,700 100.00 13.12%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 10/31/24 611,000 100.05 13.09%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 04/30/25 610,300 100.07 13.08%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 01/31/25 602,000 100.12 12.91%
US TREASURY FRN TF 0 04/30/26 204,000 100.08 4.40%
Holdings are subject to change.
(8 total)1
 

Fund Characteristics

Average Quality Aaa
Effective Duration 0.014
Average Yield to Maturity (%) 5.325
Convexity 0.0029
 

Portfolio Breakdown

As of Jul 24, 2024

The fund itself has not been rated by an independent rating agency. Credit quality ratings on underlying securities of the fund are received from S&P, Moody’s and Fitch. This breakdown is provided by Premia Partners and takes the middle rating of the agencies when all three agencies rate a security, the lower of the two ratings if only two agencies rate a security and one rating if that is all that is provided. Unrated securities do not necessarily indicate low quality. Ratings and portfolio credit quality may change over time. Due to rounding, percentages may not always appear to add up to 100%.