Premia亞洲創新科技及元宇宙主題ETF

打印本頁
[*]市場價格有15分鐘延誤。有關「即日估計每基金單位資產淨值」數據及延遲市場數據(“數據”)由ICE Data Services香港網站提供,請參閱 使用條款。由Factset提供技術支援及服務。 ICE Data Services與香港交易所資訊服務有限公司, 及各公司的控股公司與/或任何此控股公司之隸屬公司均不會為資訊內容之準確度及可靠性作出任何保證, 或付上任何因數據誤失, 包括數據不準, 不完整, 延緩或任何導致損失原因的責任。您了解所提供之數據是僅為參考之用, 不應該用以作出決定的根據。

重要通告

重要提示:投資涉及風險,甚至可能損失投資本金。投資者應參考Premia亞洲創新科技及元宇宙主題ETF(「子基金」)的基金説明書及產品資料概要之詳情,包括風險因素。投資者不應單憑本資料作出投資決定。投資者應注意:

子基金的投資目標為提供在扣除費用及開支前與Premia FactSet 亞洲元宇宙及創新科技指數(「相關指數」)表現非常接近之投資回報。概不保證子基金將實現其投資目標。

新興市場風險
子基金投資於新興市場,可能涉及在投資於發展較成熟市場一般不附帶的加增風險及特殊考慮,例如流動性風險、貨幣風險/管制、政治及經濟不確定性、法律及稅務風險、結算風險、託管風險、貨幣貶值、通脹以及大幅波動之可能。

元宇宙風險
元宇宙是一個嶄新的概念。元宇宙的某些範疇可能是基於一些未經測試的技術。除非相關技術得到廣泛的應用,否則元宇宙對於從事元宇宙及創新科技業務的公司可帶來的風險可能不會出現。

從事元宇宙及創新科技業務公司的相關風險

  • 不少從事元宇宙及創新科技業務的公司的營運歷史相對較短。這些公司的證券價格(特別是在短期內)向來較其他證券的波幅為大。
  • 科技改變的風險。由於科技發展迅速、新產品或服務推陳出新、增長率的不能預期和對獲得專才服務的激烈競爭,令從事元宇宙及創新科技業務公司的盈利能力特別容易受到產品或服務過時的影響。
  • 政府干預的風險。從事元宇宙及創新科技業務的公司容易受政府大量干預影響,當中包括在該等公司涉及敏感國家利益時對該等公司的投資或進出口限制。
  • 監管風險和知識產權風險。元宇宙及創新科技業務的公司將會受到越來越多的監管審查,包括與私隱、數據保密、內容監管、知識產權和競爭等相關的法律和規定。涉及元宇宙及創新科技業務的公司的運營也嚴重依賴知識產權和牌照,失去專利、版權或商標保護或牌照的丟失或撤銷可能導致不良的法律、財務、運營和聲譽後果並可能對其盈利能力產生不利影響。
  • 龐大資本投資風險。從事元宇宙及創新科技業務的公司需應付迅速發展的行業標準,同時亦需頻繁地引入新的服務和產品以增強公司實力,因此,這些公司要在產品或服務研發上投入大量資金,亦需不斷投資改進或修改服務、產品或基礎設施以適應迅速的科技變革,這些都可能會對資金成本和財務狀況構成競爭壓力,從而對利潤率造成不利影響,甚至可能在可預見的未來導致重大的營運虧損。
  • 網絡攻擊風險。從事元宇宙及創新科技業務的公司容易發生網絡安全問題或違規行為,其中包括網絡攻擊,例如通過駭客攻擊或惡意軟體編碼未經授權進入系統,盜用資產或敏感資訊,破壞數據或導致營運中斷,或通過外部攻擊(如拒絕服務攻擊)令目標使用者無法使用網絡服務。

元宇宙和科技行業領域以及亞洲市場集中風險

  • 子基金的投資主要集中在亞洲市場的元宇宙和科技行業領域。子基金的價值可能比投資組合更多元化的基金更具波動性,可能更容易受到影響亞洲市場的不利經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流動性、稅務、法律或監管事件的影響。
  • 與其他經濟行業相比,元宇宙和科技行業領域的公司往往規模較小,其特點是價格表現相對較大波動。科技行業的公司亦面臨激烈競爭,這可能對利潤率造成不利影響。因此,於該等公司的投資可能更波動不定。
  • 投資元宇宙和創新科技領域的公司會面臨監管風險、財務風險和新業務風險等額外風險。追求顛覆性創新的公司一開始可能盈利較少,子基金可能因投資而蒙受損失。 與預託證券相關的風險

與預託證券相關的風險
投資美國預託證券(「ADR」)等預託證券可能帶來風險,例如依據適用法律持有相關股票作為抵押品及自身資產的託管銀行存在不分離風險。預託證券的持有人並非相關公司的直接股東,及一般並無擁有股東所擁有的投票權和其他股東權利。由於預託證券的流動性一般低於相應的相關股票的流動性,子基金亦可能面臨流動性風險。

從資本中或實際上從資本中撥付分派的風險
從資本中或實際上從資本中撥付股息,意即退還或提取投資者原先投資或該原先投資應佔的資本收益的部份款項。任何該等分派可能會導致子基金的每單位資產淨值即時減少。

其他貨幣分派風險
務請投資者注意,所有單位將只會以基礎貨幣(美元)收取分派。倘有關單位持有人並無美元賬戶,單位持有人或須承擔與換算該等美元分派為港元或任何其他貨幣相關的費用及收費。

滬港通及深港通相關風險
滬港通及深港通的相關規則及規例可能會發生變化,新法規可能具有潛在追溯效力。滬港通及深港通受額度限制。倘滬港通及深港通暫停交易,子基金投資A股或透過該計劃進入中國市場的能力將受到不利影響。在該情況下,子基金實現其投資目標的能力或會受到負面影響。

為何選擇 3181 HK?

  1. 透過單一產品元宇宙捕捉亞洲創新大趨勢: 數位轉型、生物科技與醫療創新、人工智能與機械自動化
  2. 聚焦於亞洲區內受創新技術支持的行業領導者: 與FactSet合作、基於其獨有的RBICS公司細分行業收入系統進行篩選
  3. 具成本效益:經常性開支僅每年0.50%
  4. 如欲了解更多此策略的資訊,請點擊此處

投資目標及策略

本基金的投資目標為提供在扣除費用及開支前與Premia FactSet 亞洲元宇宙及創新科技指數(「相關指數」)表現非常接近之投資回報。概不保證本基金將實現其投資目標。

為尋求實現本基金的投資目標,管理人將採用經優化的代表性抽樣策略,直接或間接透過投資於相關指數中共同反映相關指數投資特徵的代表性抽樣證券。

資產凈值

基金資料

股份代號3181 HK (港元櫃台)
9181 HK (美元櫃台)
管理費每年 0.50%
基金規模
(截至 2022年06月23日)
8 百萬 (美元)
成立​​日期2018年8月1日
上市日期2018年8月6日
上市交易所香港交易所 - 主板
派息頻率每年派息
基礎貨幣美元
交易貨幣港元/美元
指數Premia FactSet 亞洲元宇宙及創新科技指數
指數代號PFAITN Index
ISINHK0000433398 (3181 HK)
HK0000433406 (9181 HK)
SEDOLBZ56Q32 (3181 HK)
BZ56Q21 (9181 HK)
每手買賣單位數目50個單位 (港元櫃台)
50個單位 (美元櫃台)
指數類型總回報指數
指數供應商FactSet Research Systems Inc.
財政年度12月31日
已發行單位數目
(截至 2022年06月23日)
650,000

參與證券商

招商證券(香港)有限公司
花旗環球金融亞洲有限公司
高盛(亞洲)證券有限公司
海通國際證券有限公司
Merrill Lynch Far East Limited
ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
勤豐證券有限公司
國泰君安證券(香港)有限公司
凱基證券亞洲有限公司
國泰證券(香港)有限公司
韓國投資證券亞洲有限公司
未來資產證券(香港)有限公司
法國興業證券(香港)有限公司
廣發証券(香港)經紀有限公司
建銀國際證券有限公司
元大證券(香港)有限公司
(16 total) 1

市場莊家

Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
(1 total)1
*如子基金的市場莊家名單有任何差異,請參閱香港聯合交易所網站。

相關文檔

相關資訊

業績表現

投資回報

過往業績資料並不代表將來表現。投資者未必能取回全部投資金額。

業績表現以曆年末的資產淨值作為計算基礎,股息再作投資。

此等數據顯示子基金價值在有關曆年內的升跌幅度。

業績表現以美圓計算,當中包括持續收費,但不包括 閣下可能需繳交的香港聯交所交易成本。

上述表現乃基於自子基金推出以來所採用的指數,而導致該等表現的情況可能不適用於自2022年6月10日開始更改指數計算方法後。 投資者在考慮子基金過往表現時應審慎行事。

若未有列示過往業績,即表示該年度未有足夠數據以提供表現。

  • 累計
  • 年度
年初至今 1 個月 6 個月 1 年 自上市
Premia亞洲創新科技及元宇宙主題ETF
(截止 2022年06月23日)
-26.0% 2.2% -25.2% -34.3% 21.9%
Premia FactSet 亞洲元宇宙及創新科技指數
(截止 2022年06月23日)
-25.7% 2.6% -24.9% -33.9% 25.0%

過往業績資料並不代表將來表現。投資者未必能取回全部投資金額。

業績表現以曆年末的資產淨值作為計算基礎,股息再作投資。

此等數據顯示子基金價值在有關曆年內的升跌幅度。

業績表現以美圓計算,當中包括持續收費,但不包括 閣下可能需繳交的香港聯交所交易成本。

上述表現乃基於自子基金推出以來所採用的指數,而導致該等表現的情況可能不適用於自2022年6月10日開始更改指數計算方法後。 投資者在考慮子基金過往表現時應審慎行事。

若未有列示過往業績,即表示該年度未有足夠數據以提供表現。

 

投資組合

截至 2022年06月23日
成份股名稱 國家 所持股份
數目
市場價格
(以美元計算)
佔本基金資產
凈值百分比 %
理想汽車 中國(香港) 11,769 19.65 2.99%
小鵬汽車 中國(香港) 13,179 16.18 2.76%
蔚來汽車公司 中國 8,800 23.47 2.67%
拼多多 中國(ADR) 3,185 64.23 2.65%
通威股份 中國 23,200 8.24 2.48%
億緯鋰能 中國 12,000 15.98 2.48%
晶澳科技 中國 15,960 11.35 2.35%
阿裏巴巴 中國(香港) 12,949 13.76 2.31%
陽光電源 中國 12,853 13.79 2.30%
匯川技術 中國 17,000 10.16 2.24%
持倉可予更改。
總共: 501 2 3 4 5
 

投資分佈

截至 2022年06月23日

此圖表顯示共佔總數的 99.65% 。

佔基金資產凈值的百份比。請注意數據不包括子基金可能投資的任何交易所買賣基金的相關投資。

根據全球行業分類標準(GICS)分類

因為四捨五入或持倉不足1%的略計,上表所示的分配百分比總和可能不等於100%。

配置可予更改。

市場配置

截至 2022-06-23

此圖表顯示共佔總數的 99.63%。

地區投資主要與產品所持證券的發行商注冊地相關,在計算其總和後以產品整體持倉的百分比表示。然而,在個別情況下,有關數據可反映證券發行商營運大部份業務的國家。 由於四捨五入,總額可能不等於100%。代表基金值的百份比。

Premia Asia Innovative Technology and Metaverse Theme ETF

Print Page
[*] Market prices are provided on a 15-minute delayed basis. IOPV calculations and delayed market data as shown on the Hong Kong Website (the “data”) provided by ICE Data Services, see ICE Limitations. Powered by Factset. ICE Data Services and HKEX Information Services Limited, and their respective holding companies and/or any subsidiaries of such holding companies, do not guarantee the accuracy or reliability of the data provided and accept no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage you may suffer or incur arising out of or in connection with your use of the data, including loss or damage which arises out of the data being inaccurate, incomplete or delayed, and however such loss or damage arises. You acknowledge that the data is provided for information only and should not be relied upon for any purpose.

Important Notice

IMPORTANT: Investment involves risk, including the loss of principal. Investors should refer to the Prospectus and Key Facts Statement of the Premia Asia Innovative Technology and Metaverse Theme ETF (“ETF”) for details, including the risk factors. Investors should not base investment decisions on this marketing material alone. Investors should note:

The ETF aims to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of Premia FactSet Asia Metaverse and Innovative Technology Index (“Index”). There can be no assurance that the ETF will achieve its investment objective.

Emerging markets risk
The Sub-Fund invests in emerging markets which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk, currency devaluation, inflation and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.

Metaverse risk
The Metaverse is a new concept. Some aspects of the Metaverse may be based on untested technologies. The risks that the Metaverse may present to companies involved in the Metaverse may not emerge until the technologies are more widely used.

Risks related to companies involved in Metaverse and Innovative Technology Businesses

  • Many companies have relatively limited operating histories in the Metaverse and Innovative Technology Businesses. Prices of the securities of these companies may be more volatile than other securities, especially over the short term.
  • Changes in technology risk. The profitability of companies involved in the Metaverse and Innovative Technology Businesses is particularly susceptible to product or service obsolescence due to rapid technological developments, frequent new product or service introduction and unpredictable changes in growth rates and competition for the services of qualified personnel.
  • Governmental intervention risk. Companies involved in the Metaverse and Innovative Technology Businesses is vulnerable to substantial governmental intervention, including restrictions on investments in or import/export of the products of these companies if they are deemed sensitive to relevant national interests.
  • Regulatory risk and intellectual property risk. The Metaverse and Innovative Technology Businesses is subject to increasing regulatory scrutiny, including laws and regulations with respect to privacy, data protection, content regulation, intellectual property and competition. The operations of companies involved in the Metaverse and Innovative Technology Businesses are also heavily dependent on intellectual property and licences and the loss of patent, copyright or trademark protections or the loss or revocation of licences could result in undesirable legal, financial, operational and reputational consequences and may adversely affect their profitability.
  • Significant capital investment risk. As the markets in which companies in the Metaverse and Innovative Technology Businesses generally compete face rapidly evolving industry standards as well as frequent new service and product introductions and enhancements, these companies generally incur significant capital investments on the research and development of their products or services and may require substantial expenditures to improve or modify its services, products or infrastructure to adapt to rapid technological changes, which may result in competitive pressure on their capital costs and financial condition and in turn affect their profit margins and may even result in significant operating losses in the foreseeable future.
  • Cyberattack risk. Companies involved in the Metaverse and Innovative Technology Businesses are prone to failures of or breaches in cybersecurity, which include cyberattacks such as unauthorised access to digital systems through hacking or malicious software coding for the purposes of misappropriating assets or sensitive information, corrupting data or causing operational disruption, or outside attacks such as denial-of-service attacks through efforts to make network services unavailable to intended users.

Metaverse and Innovative Technology industries sectors and Asian market concentration risks

  • The Sub-Fund’s investments are concentrated in the Metaverse and Innovative Technology industries sectors in the Asian market. The Sub-Fund’s value may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio and may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the Asian market.
  • Companies in the Metaverse and Innovative Technology industries sectors are often smaller and are characterised by relatively higher volatility in price performance when compared to other economic sectors.
  • Investing in companies in the metaverse and innovative technology fields will subject to additional risks such as regulatory risks, financial risks and new business risks. Companies pursuing disruptive innovation may be less profitable at the outset and the Sub-Fund may suffer losses by investing in them.

Risks associated with depositary receipts
Exposure to depositary receipts including American Depository Receipts (“ADRs”) may be subject to risks such as non-segregation under applicable law of the depositary bank who hold the underlying stock as collateral and its own assets. Holders of depositary receipts are not direct shareholders of the underlying company and generally do not have voting and other shareholder rights as shareholders do. The Sub-Fund may also be subject to liquidity risk as depositary receipts are often less liquid than the corresponding underlying stocks.

Distributions out of or effectively out of capital risks
Payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any such distributions may result in an immediate reduction in the Net Asset Value per Unit of the Sub-Fund.

Other currency distributions risk
Investors should note that all Units will receive distributions in the Base Currency (USD) only. In the event that the relevant Unitholder has no USD account, the Unitholder may have to bear the fees and charges associated with the conversion of such distribution from USD to HKD or any other currency.

Stock Connect associated risk
The relevant rules and regulations on Stock Connect are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. Stock Connect is subject to quota limitations. Where a suspension in the trading through Stock Connect is effected, the Sub-Fund’s ability to invest in A-Shares or access the PRC market through the programme will be adversely affected. In such event, the Sub-Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected.

IMPORTANT: Investment involves risk, including the loss of principal. Investors should refer to the Prospectus and Key Facts Statement of the Premia Asia Innovative Technology ETF (“ETF”) for details, including the risk factors. Investors should not base investment decisions on this marketing material alone. Investors should note:

The ETF aims to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of Premia FactSet Asia Innovative Technology Index (“Index”). There can be no assurance that the ETF will achieve its investment objective.

Emerging markets risk
The Sub-Fund invests in emerging markets which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk, currency devaluation, inflation and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.

Technology sector and concentration risk
Due to the concentration of the Index in the technology sector, the performance of the Index may be more volatile when compared to other broad-based stock indices. The price volatility of the Sub-Fund may be greater than the price volatility of exchange traded funds tracking more broad-based indices.

Software, internet and related services industries risks
Many of the companies in the software, internet and related services industries have a relatively short operating history. Rapid changes could render obsolete the products and services offered by the companies in which the Sub-Fund invests and cause severe or complete declines in the prices of the securities of those companies. The internet business is subject to complex laws and regulations which are subject to change and uncertain interpretation.

Consumption sector risk
The performance of companies active in the consumer sector are correlated to the growth rate of the Asian consumer market, individual income levels and their impact on levels of domestic consumer spending in the Asian markets, which in turn depend on the worldwide economic conditions. These companies may also be subject to government regulation affection production methods, which may have an adverse impact on their operating results and profit margin.

Risks associated with N-Shares
Companies issuing N-Shares often have business operations in PRC and are subject to certain political and economic risks in the PRC. The American stock market may behave very differently from the PRC stock market, and there may be little to no correlation between the performance of the two.

Risks associated with P-Chips
P-Chips are subject to risks similar to those associated with investments in H-Shares. They are also subject to risks affecting their jurisdiction of incorporation, including any legal or tax changes.

Risks associated with Red Chips
Investing in Red Chips involves risks that political changes, social instability, regulatory uncertainty, adverse diplomatic developments, asset expropriation or nationalisation, or confiscatory taxation could adversely affect the performance of Red Chip companies. Red Chip companies may be less efficiently run and less profitable than other companies.

Risks associated with depositary receipts
Exposure to depositary receipts including American Depository Receipts (“ADRs”) may be subject to risks such as non-segregation under applicable law of the depositary bank who hold the underlying stock as collateral and its own assets. Holders of depositary receipts are not direct shareholders of the underlying company and generally do not have voting and other shareholder rights as shareholders do. The Sub-Fund may also be subject to liquidity risk as depositary receipts are often less liquid than the corresponding underlying stocks.

ChiNext market risks
The Sub-Fund’s investments in the ChiNext market of the SZSE may result in significant losses for the Sub-Fund and its investors. Risks include higher fluctuation on stock prices, over-valuation risk and differences in regulation and delisting risk.

Why 3181 HK?

  1. Capture Asian Innovation Megatrends in one product Metaverse: Digital Transformation, Healthcare Innovation, and Robotics & Automation
  2. Target technology-enabled innovation leaders in Asia: revenue-based company selection in partnership with FactSet
  3. Cost efficient exposure: ongoing expenses of only 0.5% p.a.
  4. To learn more about this strategy, click here

Fund Objective and Investment Strategy

The investment objective of the ETF is to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the Premia FactSet Asia Metaverse and Innovative Technology Index (“Index”). There can be no assurance that the ETF will achieve its investment objective.

In seeking to achieve the ETF’s investment objective, the Manager will use an optimised representative sampling strategy by investing, directly or indirectly, in a representative sample of the securities in the Index that collectively reflects the investment characteristics of the Index.

NAV

Key Facts

Stock Code3181 HK (HKD Counter)
9181 HK (USD Counter)
Management Fees0.50% per annum
Fund Size
(As of Oct 3, 2022)
4 million (USD)
Fund Inception Date1 August 2018
Fund Listing Date6 August 2018
ExchangeSEHK – Main Board
Distribution PolicyAnnual Distribution
Base CurrencyUSD
Trading CurrencyHKD/USD
Underlying IndexPremia FactSet Asia Metaverse and Innovative Technology Index
Index TickerPFAITN Index
ISINHK0000433398 (3181 HK)
HK0000433406 (9181 HK)
SEDOLBZ56Q32 (3181 HK)
BZ56Q21 (9181 HK)
Lot Size50 units (HKD Counter)
50 units (USD Counter)
Index TypeNet Total Return Index
Index ProviderFactSet Research Systems Inc.
Fund Financial Year End31st December
Shares Outstanding
(As of Oct 3, 2022)
450,000

Participating Dealers

China Merchants Securities (HK) Co., Limited
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited
Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
Haitong International Securities Company Limited
Merrill Lynch Far East Limited
ABN AMRO Clearing Hong Kong Limited
Canfield Securities Company Limited
Guotai Junan Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
KGI Asia Limited
Cathay Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
Korea Investment & Securities (Asia) Limited
Mirae Asset Securities (HK) Limited
SG Securities (HK) Limited
GF Securities (Hong Kong) Brokerage Limited
CCBI International Securities Limited
Yuanta Securities (Hong Kong) Company Limited
(16 total) 1

Market Makers

Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
(1 total)1
*Please refer to the website of Stock Exchange of Hong Kong in case of any discrepancy of the list of Market Makers of the Sub-Fund.

Related Documents

Related Insights

Performance

Performance Chart

Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested.

The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested.

These figures show by how much the fund increased or decreased in value during the period shown.

Performance data has been calculated in USD including ongoing charges and excluding trading costs on SEHK you might have to pay.

The above performance was achieved based on the Index that was adopted since the launch of the Sub-Fund, and the circumstances resulting in such performance may not apply upon the change of the methodology of the Index commencing on 10 June 2022. Investors should exercise caution when considering the past performance of the Sub-Fund.

Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance.

  • Cumulative
  • Calendar Year
YTD 1 Month 6 Month 1 Year Since Listing
Premia Asia Innovative Technology and Metaverse Theme ETF
(As of Oct 3, 2022)
-38.9% -12.2% -25.0% -37.6% 0.6%
Premia FactSet Asia Metaverse and Innovative Technology Index
(As of Oct 3, 2022)
-38.6% -12.1% -24.6% -38.9% 3.3%

Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested.

The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested.

These figures show by how much the fund increased or decreased in value during the period shown.

Performance data has been calculated in USD including ongoing charges and excluding trading costs on SEHK you might have to pay.

The above performance was achieved based on the Index that was adopted since the launch of the Sub-Fund, and the circumstances resulting in such performance may not apply upon the change of the methodology of the Index commencing on 10 June 2022. Investors should exercise caution when considering the past performance of the Sub-Fund.

Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance.

 

Portfolio Holdings

As of Oct 3, 2022
Name Country Number of
Share Held
Market Price
(USD)
Weight %
COUPANG INC Korea (South) 8,413 17.48 3.33%
PINDUODUO INC-ADR China (ADR) 2,213 62.65 3.14%
SUNGROW POWER SUPPLY CO LT-A China 8,913 15.52 3.13%
UNIGROUP GUOXIN MICROELECT-A China 5,588 20.20 2.56%
TRINA SOLAR CO LTD-A China 11,956 8.99 2.44%
TONGWEI CO LTD-A China 16,128 6.59 2.41%
TCL ZHONGHUAN RENEWABLE EN-A China 16,796 6.28 2.39%
DELTA ELECTRONICS INC Taiwan 13,152 7.90 2.36%
NINTENDO CO LTD Japan 2,430 40.26 2.29%
JA SOLAR TECHNOLOGY CO LTD-A China 11,064 8.98 2.25%
Holdings are subject to change.
(50 total)1 2 3 4 5
 

Sector Exposure

As of Oct 3, 2022

This graph shows 99.25% of the total weight.

As a percentage of NAV of the Sub-Fund, please note this data excludes underlying investments of any exchange traded funds that may be invested by the Sub-Fund.

Based on Global Industry Classification Standard (GICS)

The sum of all the allocation percentages shown in the table above may not be equal to 100% due to rounding or omissions of holdings of less than 1%.

Allocations are subject to change.

 

Country Exposure

As of 2022-10-03

This graph shows 99.25% of the total weight.

Geographic exposure relates principally to the domicile of the issuers of the securities held in the product, added together and then expressed as a percentage of the product’s total holdings. However, in some instances it can reflect the country where the issuer of the securities carries out much of their business. Due to rounding, the total may not be equal to 100%. As a percentage of NAV of the Fund.