Premia 中國房地產美元債 ETF

打印本頁
[*]市場價格有15分鐘延誤。有關「即日估計每基金單位資產淨值」數據及延遲市場數據(“數據”)由ICE Data Services香港網站提供,請參閱 使用條款。由Factset提供技術支援及服務。 ICE Data Services與香港交易所資訊服務有限公司, 及各公司的控股公司與/或任何此控股公司之隸屬公司均不會為資訊內容之準確度及可靠性作出任何保證, 或付上任何因數據誤失, 包括數據不準, 不完整, 延緩或任何導致損失原因的責任。您了解所提供之數據是僅為參考之用, 不應該用以作出決定的根據。

重要通告

重要通告: 投資涉及風險,包括損失本金。投資者在決定是否適合投資PREMIA 中國房地產美元債 ETF (「基金」)時,敬請參閱基金說明書及產品資料概要所載詳情,包括風險因素。投資者不應單靠本文件而作出投資決定。投資者應注意:

基金的投資目標為提供在扣除費用及開支前與ICE 1-5 Year USD China Senior Real Estate Corporate Constrained Index(「相關指數」)的表現緊密相關的投資回報。

集中/中國市場風險
基金的投資集中在由中國地產開發商發行的面臨重大中國市場風險的債券,專注於低於投資級別的證券。與投資組合較多元化的基金相比,子基金的價值可能較為波動,亦較易受影響中國市場的不利經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流動性、稅務、法律或監管事件影響。

房地產行業風險
由於指數集中在房地產行業,與其他基礎更加廣泛的指數相比,指數的表現可能更加波動。子基金的價格波動可能大於追蹤基礎更加廣泛指數的交易所買賣基金的價格波動。

債券市場風險
美元計值中國債務證券風險 — 以美元計值的中國債務證券的表現可能與人民幣債券及其他中國債券大相逕庭,兩者的表現可能沒有多大相關性或毫不相關。
高收益證券風險 — 評級低於投資級別的證券較高評級證券面臨更大的信貸風險及更大的收入和本金虧損風險,原因是該等證券的發行人更有可能違約。如果債券發行人違約,子基金可能損失全部投資。評級低於投資級別的證券本質上屬投機性。
估值風險 – 基金工具的估值可能涉及不確定因素,而釐定亦涉及判斷性質。如果該估值證實為不正確,可能會影響子基金的資產淨值。
利率風險 – 利率風險是指因利率上升及其他因素變動,例如對發行人信貸能力的觀點轉變,導致固定收益證券價值下跌的風險。存續期較長的基金一般承擔較高利率風險。

信貸風險
信貸評級及下調評級風險 – 評級機構授予的信貸評級受到限制,並不時刻保證證券及/或發行人的信貸能力。債務工具或其發行人的信貸評級可能隨後會被下調。如果評級被下調,可能對子基金的價值造成不利影響。管理人將可能或無法處置被下調評級的債務工具。
信貸風險 – 債券或其他工具的發行人的財務狀況可能導致該發行人違約、無法支付到期利息或本金或未能履行其他義務,或導致該發行人被視為出現此等情況。

波動性及流動性風險
與較發達市場相比,中國市場的債務證券可能具有較高的波動性和較低的流動性。在該等市場上交易的證券價格可能會有波動。該等證券的買賣價差可能很大,基金可能會產生重大的交易成本。

場外交易市場風險
與有組織的交易所相比,場外交易市場(如美元公司債券市場)受政府交易監管較少。此外,一些有組織的交易所提供給參與者的許多保護,如交易清算所的履約保證,可能不提供予在場外交易市場進行的交易。因此,透過在場外交易市場訂立交易,子基金將面臨直接交易對手方不履行交易項下義務和子基金蒙受虧損的風險。

外匯、其他貨幣分派及從資本中或實際上從資本中撥付分派的風險
所有單位將只會以基礎貨幣(美元)收取分派。倘有關單位持有人並無美元賬戶,單位持有人或須承擔與換算該等美元分派為港元或人民幣相關的費用及收費。單位持有人亦可能須承擔與處理分派撥付相關的銀行或金融機構費用及收費。

子基金的基礎貨幣為美元,但部分單位以港元及人民幣(除美元外)買賣。二級市場的投資者在二級市場買賣單位時,可能會由於港元與基礎貨幣匯率波動影響及匯率管制出現變動,因而承擔額外成本或損失。

新指數風險
指數為新指數。子基金的風險可能高於其他追蹤較成熟、營運歷史較長的指數的交易所交易基金。

證券借貸交易風險
證券借貸交易可能存在借款人無法及時返還借出證券及抵押品價值可能低於借出證券價值的風險。

多櫃台風險
倘單位在櫃台之間的跨櫃台轉換遭暫停及/或經紀及中央結算系統參與者的服務水平受到任何限制,單位持有人將僅可於一個櫃台買賣其單位,這或會阻礙或延遲投資者交易。於各個櫃台買賣單位的市價或會相去甚遠。因此,投資者購入或出售於一個櫃台買賣的單位時,與在另一櫃台買賣相關單位時所用貨幣的等值金額相比,投資者可能支付較多或收取較少款項。

終止風險
基金或於若干情況下遭提前終止,例如,倘相關指數不可再作為基準或子基金的規模額少於1億港元或子基金基礎貨幣的等值金額。子基金終止時,投資者或無法收回投資及蒙受損失。

依賴莊家及流動性風險
儘管管理人須確保至少有一名莊家為在每個櫃台買賣的單位進行莊家活動,確保莊家終止相關莊家活動協議之前,每個櫃台至少各有一名莊家提前發出不少於3個月的通知,但倘單位並無莊家或僅有一名莊家,則單位市場的流動性或會受到不利影響。概不保證任何莊家活動將會有效。
潛在莊家對於為以人民幣計值及買賣的單位進行莊家活動的興趣可能不足。倘人民幣的供應發生中斷,可能會對莊家為單位提供流通性的能力造成不利影響。

為何選擇 3001 HK?

  1. 香港首檔高收益債ETF:香港首檔獲證監會認可的高收益債ETF(高收益債券佔比約75%*)
  2. 多元化和信用風險集中度管理:一籃子多元化的中國房地產美元債券,每家發行人集團權重上限為5%
  3. 國際信用評級和具吸引力的收益潛力:僅包括標普/穆迪/惠譽評級的美元債券,以經常性收益較高的中資地產美元債為核心配置,同時捕捉資本升值機遇
  4. 高級債權:僅包括有抵押和高級債權以確保優先受償的權力,不包含次級債或地方政府融資工具
  5. 具成本和運營效率:於香港交易所上市,具每日流動性和便捷操作特性;經常性開支上限定為每年0.58%

*截至2021年3月31日的數據

投資目標及策略

本基金的投資目標為提供在扣除費用及開支前與ICE 1-5 Year USD China Senior Real Estate Corporate Constrained Index的表現緊密相關的投資回報。概不保證基金將實現其投資目標。

為尋求實現本基金的投資目標,管理人將採用經優化的代表性抽樣策略,直接投資於共同反映指數投資特徵的由中國地產開發商發行並在美國國內和歐洲債券場外交易市場交易的以美元計值的高收益公司債務證券的代表性抽樣。

NAV

基金資料

股份代號3001 HK (港元櫃台)
9001 HK (美元櫃台)
83001 HK (人民幣櫃台)
管理費每年 0.58%
基金規模
(截至 2021年10月22日)
9 百萬 (美元)
成立​​日期2021年4月12日
上市日期2021年4月14日
上市交易所香港交易所 - 主板
派息頻率每季派息
基礎貨幣美元
交易貨幣港元 / 美元 / 人民幣
指數ICE 1-5 Year USD China Senior Real
Estate Corporate Constrained Index
指數代號CVCP 指數
ISINHK0000723178 (3001 HK)
HK0000723186 (9001 HK)
HK0000723194 (83001 HK)
SEDOLBMW26C1 (HKD)
BMW26D2 (USD)
BMW26F4 (RMB)
每手買賣單位數目5個單位 (港元櫃台)
5個單位 (美元櫃台)
5個單位 (人民幣櫃台)
指數類型總回報指數
指數供應商ICE Data Indices, LLC
財政年度12月31日
已發行單位數目
(截至 2021年10月22日)
220,000

參與證券商

高盛(亞洲)證券有限公司
海通國際證券有限公司
韓國投資證券亞洲有限公司
未來資產證券(香港)有限公司
(4 total) 1

市場莊家

Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
Jane Street Financial Limited
(2 total)1

相關文檔

相關資訊

業績表現

投資回報

過往業績資料並不代表將來表現。投資者未必能取回全部投資金額。

過往業績表現以曆年末的資產淨值作為計算基礎,股息再作投資。

此等數據顯示子基金價值在有關曆年內的升跌幅度。

業績表現以美圓計算,當中包括持續收費,但不包括 閣下可能需繳交的香港聯交所交易成本。

若未有列示過往業績,即表示該年度未有足夠數據以提供表現。

  • 累計
  • 年度
年初至今 1 個月 6 個月 1 年 自上市
Premia 中國房地產美元債 ETF
(截止 2021年10月22日)
- -9.6% -19.8% - -19.2%
ICE 1-5 Year USD China Senior Real Estate Corporate Constrained Index
(截止 2021年10月22日)
- -8.6% -20.3% - -19.7%

過往業績資料並不代表將來表現。投資者未必能取回全部投資金額。

過往業績表現以曆年末的資產淨值作為計算基礎,股息再作投資。

此等數據顯示子基金價值在有關曆年內的升跌幅度。

業績表現以美圓計算,當中包括持續收費,但不包括 閣下可能需繳交的香港聯交所交易成本。

若未有列示過往業績,即表示該年度未有足夠數據以提供表現。

 

投資組合

截至 2021年10月22日
成份股名稱 所持股份
數目
市場價格
(以美元計算)
佔本基金資產
凈值百分比 %
SHIMAO 6 1/8 02/21/24 (SP*) 350,000 98.27 4.04%
KWGPRO 7 7/8 09/01/23 (HK*) 350,000 94.93 3.91%
CIFIHG 6.45 11/07/24 (HK*) 300,000 99.11 3.56%
COGARD 5 1/8 01/17/25 (SP*) 250,000 98.46 2.90%
ROADKG 6.7 09/30/24 (SP*) 250,000 94.75 2.77%
CHINSC 7 3/8 04/09/24 (HK*) 250,000 93.09 2.71%
CHIOLI 5 3/8 10/29/23 (HK*) 200,000 107.23 2.55%
VNKRLE 5.35 03/11/24 EMTN (HK*) 200,000 107.25 2.51%
POLYRE 4 3/4 09/17/23 (HK*) 205,000 104.51 2.50%
VNKRLE 4.2 06/07/24 EMTN (HK*) 200,000 104.86 2.47%
持倉可予更改。
總共: 491 2 3 4 5
 

十大持倉(發行人集團)

截至 2021年10月22日
持倉名稱 佔本基金資產凈值百分比 %
碧桂園地產集團 5.25%
路勁基建 5.11%
萬科集團 4.98%
龍光集團 4.71%
融創中國控股 4.32%
時代中國控股 4.32%
雅居樂集團 4.14%
世茂集團 4.04%
綠地控股集團 3.93%
合景泰富集團 3.91%
 

基金特點

平均債券評級 Ba2
有效久期 1.968
平均到期收益率 (%) 19.507
債券凸性 -0.3109
 

投資組合分析

截至 2021年10月22日

基金本身未獲獨立評級機構進行評級。基金相關證券的信貸質素評級由標準普爾、穆迪和惠譽所給予。評級分佈由睿亞資產提供,若三家機構均有給予評級,將選取中間的評級;若只有兩家機構給予評級,則選取兩者之中的較低評級;若只有一家機構給予評級,則直接採用有關評級。證券未獲評級並不代表其質素偏低。評級和投資組合的信貸質素可能隨著時間而改變。負比重可能是因特定情況(包括基金購入證券的交易和結算日時差)及/或為增加或減少市場風險及/或風險管理而利用若干金融工具(包括衍生工具)所致。投資分佈或會更改。 由於四捨五入,總額可能不等於100%。

Premia China USD Property Bond ETF

Print Page
[*] Market prices are provided on a 15-minute delayed basis. IOPV calculations and delayed market data as shown on the Hong Kong Website (the “data”) provided by ICE Data Services, see ICE Limitations. Powered by Factset. ICE Data Services and HKEX Information Services Limited, and their respective holding companies and/or any subsidiaries of such holding companies, do not guarantee the accuracy or reliability of the data provided and accept no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage you may suffer or incur arising out of or in connection with your use of the data, including loss or damage which arises out of the data being inaccurate, incomplete or delayed, and however such loss or damage arises. You acknowledge that the data is provided for information only and should not be relied upon for any purpose.

Important Notice

IMPORTANT: Investment involves risk, including the loss of principal. Investors should refer to the Prospectus and Key Facts Statement of Premia China USD Property Bond ETF (the "ETF") for details, including the risk factors. Investors should not base investment decisions on this marketing material alone. Investors should note:

The ETF aims to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of ICE 1-5 Year USD China Senior Real Estate Corporate Constrained Index (“Index”).

Concentration / PRC market risks
The Sub-Fund’s investments are concentrated in debts issued by Chinese property developers with a significant exposure to the PRC market and have a focus on the Securities that are below investment grade. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments.

Real estate sector risk
Due to the concentration of the Index in the real estate sector, the performance of the Index may be more volatile when compared to other broad-based indices. The price volatility of the Sub-Fund may be greater than the price volatility of exchange traded funds tracking more broad-based indices.

Debt securities market risks
U.S. Dollar-Denominated Chinese Debt Securities Risk - Chinese debt securities denominated in U.S. dollars may behave very differently from RMB Bonds and other Chinese bonds, and there may be little to no correlation between the performance of them.

High Yield Securities Risk - Securities that are rated below investment grade are subject to greater credit risk and greater risk of loss of income and principal than highly rated securities because their issuers may be more likely to default. The Sub-Fund may lose its entire investment if the issuer of a debt is in default. Securities that are rated below investment grade are inherently speculative.

Valuation risk – Valuation of the fund’s instruments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund.

Interest rate risk - Interest rate risk is the risk that fixed income securities will decline in value because of an increase in interest rates and changes to other factors, such as perception of an issuer’s creditworthiness. Funds with higher durations generally are subject to greater interest rate risk.

Credit risk
Credit rating and downgrading risk – Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times. The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. The Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.

Credit risk - The financial condition of an issuer of a debt security or other instrument may cause such issuer to default, become unable to pay interest or principal due or otherwise fail to honor its obligations or cause such issuer to be perceived as being in such situations.

Volatility and liquidity risk
The debt securities in the PRC market may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations. The bid and offer spreads of the price of such securities may be large and the fund may incur significant trading costs.

Over-the-counter Market Risk
OTC markets such as the USD Corporate Bond market are subject to less governmental regulation and supervision of transactions than organized exchanges. In addition, many of the protections afforded to participants on some organized exchanges, such as the performance guarantee of an exchange clearing house, may not be available in connection with transactions on OTC markets.

Foreign exchange, other currency distribution and distributions out of or effectively out of capital risk
All Units will receive distributions in the Base Currency (USD) only. In the event that the relevant Unitholder has no USD account, the Unitholder may have to bear the fees and charges associated with the conversion of such distribution from USD to HKD or RMB. Payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any such distributions may result in an immediate reduction in the Net Asset Value per Unit of the Sub-Fund.

The Sub-Fund’s base currency is in USD but has Units traded in HKD and RMB (in addition to USD). Secondary market investors may be subject to additional costs or losses associated with fluctuations in the exchange rates between HKD and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls when trading Units in the secondary market.

New Index Risk
The Index is a new index. The Sub Fund may be riskier than other exchange traded funds tracking more established indices with longer operating history

Securities Lending Transactions Risk
Securities lending transactions may involve the risk that the borrower may fail to return the securities lent out in a timely manner and the value of the collateral may fall below the value of the securities lent out.

Multi-counter risks
If there is a suspension of the inter-counter transfer of units between the counters and/or any limitation on the level of services by brokers and CCASS participants, unitholders will only be able to trade their units in one counter only, which may inhibit or delay an investor dealing. The market price of units traded in each counter may deviate significantly. As such, investors may pay more or receive less when buying or selling Units traded in one counter than the equivalent amount in the currency of another counter if the trade of the relevant Units took place on that other counter.

Termination risks
The Sub-Fund may be terminated early under certain circumstances, for example, where the Index is no longer available for benchmarking or if the size of the Sub-Fund falls below HKD100 million or its equivalent in the Sub-Fund’s base currency. Investors may not be able to recover their investments and suffer a loss when the Sub-Fund is terminated.

Reliance on market maker and liquidity risks
Although the Manager will ensure that at least one Market Maker will maintain a market for the Units in each counter, and that at least one Market Maker in each counter gives not less than 3 months’ notice prior to terminating the relevant market maker agreement, liquidity in the market for Units may be adversely affected if there is no or only one Market Maker for the Units. There is no guarantee that any market making activity will be effective.
There may be less interest by potential market makers making a market in units denominated and traded in RMB. Any disruption to the availability of RMB may adversely affect the capability of market makers in providing liquidity for the Units.

Why 3001 HK?

  1. First High Yield Bond ETF in Hong Kong: First SFC authorised bond ETF with high yield profile (~75%* in high yield issues)
  2. Diversification and Concentration Risk Management: A basket of diversified Chinese property USD bond issues with maximum 5% per issuer (at group level)
  3. Attractive Credit and Yield Profile: S&P/ Moody’s/ Fitch rated USD bonds by Chinese property issuers with attractive effective yield
  4. Senior Claims: secured and senior debts only, no subordinated debts nor local government finance vehicle issues
  5. Cost and Operational Efficient: Listed on HKEx with intraday liquidity and minimal operational hassle. Ongoing expenses of only 0.58% p.a.

*Data as of 31 March 2021

Fund Objective and Investment Strategy

The investment objective of the ETF is to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of the ICE 1-5 Year USD China Senior Real Estate Corporate Constrained Index (the “Index”). There can be no assurance that the ETF will achieve its investment objective.

In seeking to achieve the ETF’s investment objective, the Manager will use an optimised representative sampling strategy by investing directly in a representative sample of USD denominated high yield corporate debt securities issued by Chinese property developers and traded on the US domestic and Eurobond OTC markets from the Index that collectively reflects the investment characteristics of the Index.

NAV

Key Facts

Stock Code3001 HK (HKD Counter)
9001 HK (USD Counter)
83001 HK (RMB Counter)
Management Fees0.58% per annum
Fund Size
(As of Oct 22, 2021)
9 million (USD)
Fund Inception Date12 April 2021
Fund Listing DateApril 14, 2021
ExchangeSEHK – Main Board
Distribution PolicyQuarterly Distribution
Base CurrencyUSD
Trading CurrencyHKD / USD / RMB
Underlying IndexICE 1-5 Year USD China Senior Real Estate Corporate Constrained Index
Index TickerCVCP Index
ISINHK0000723178 (3001 HK)
HK0000723186 (9001 HK)
HK0000723194 (83001 HK)
SEDOLBMW26C1 (HKD)
BMW26D2 (USD)
BMW26F4 (RMB)
Lot Size5 units (HKD counter)
5 units (USD counter)
5 units (RMB counter)
Index TypeTotal Return Index
Index ProviderICE Data Indices, LLC
Fund Financial Year End31st December
Shares Outstanding
(As of Oct 22, 2021)
220,000

Participating Dealers

Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
Haitong International Securities Company Limited
Korea Investment & Securities (Asia) Limited
Mirae Asset Securities (HK) Limited
(4 total) 1

Market Makers

Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
Jane Street Financial Limited
(2 total)1

Related Documents

Related Insights

Performance

Performance Chart

Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested.

The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested.

These figures show by how much the fund increased or decreased in value during the period shown.

Performance data has been calculated in USD including ongoing charges and excluding trading costs on SEHK you might have to pay.

Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance.

  • Cumulative
  • Calendar Year
YTD 1 Month 6 Month 1 Year Since Listing
Premia China USD Property Bond ETF
(As of Oct 22, 2021)
- -9.6% -19.8% - -19.2%
ICE 1-5 Year USD China Senior Real Estate Corporate Constrained Index
(As of Oct 22, 2021)
- -8.6% -20.3% - -19.7%

Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested.

The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested.

These figures show by how much the fund increased or decreased in value during the period shown.

Performance data has been calculated in USD including ongoing charges and excluding trading costs on SEHK you might have to pay.

Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance.

 

Portfolio Holdings

As of Oct 22, 2021
Name Number of
Share Held
Market Price
(USD)
Weight %
SHIMAO 6 1/8 02/21/24 (SP*) 350,000 98.27 4.04%
KWGPRO 7 7/8 09/01/23 (HK*) 350,000 94.93 3.91%
CIFIHG 6.45 11/07/24 (HK*) 300,000 99.11 3.56%
COGARD 5 1/8 01/17/25 (SP*) 250,000 98.46 2.90%
ROADKG 6.7 09/30/24 (SP*) 250,000 94.75 2.77%
CHINSC 7 3/8 04/09/24 (HK*) 250,000 93.09 2.71%
CHIOLI 5 3/8 10/29/23 (HK*) 200,000 107.23 2.55%
VNKRLE 5.35 03/11/24 EMTN (HK*) 200,000 107.25 2.51%
POLYRE 4 3/4 09/17/23 (HK*) 205,000 104.51 2.50%
VNKRLE 4.2 06/07/24 EMTN (HK*) 200,000 104.86 2.47%
Holdings are subject to change.
(49 total)1 2 3 4 5
 

Top 10 Holdings (by issuer group)

As of Oct 22, 2021
Name Weight %
Country Garden 5.25%
Road King Infrastructure 5.11%
China Vanke 4.98%
Logan Group 4.71%
Times China 4.32%
Sunac China 4.32%
Agile Group 4.14%
Shimao Group 4.04%
Greenland Holdings Corp 3.93%
KWG Group 3.91%
 

Fund Characteristics

Average Quality Ba2
Effective Duration 1.968
Average Yield to Maturity (%) 19.507
Convexity -0.3109
 

Portfolio Breakdown

As of Oct 22, 2021

The fund itself has not been rated by an independent rating agency. Credit quality ratings on underlying securities of the fund are received from S&P, Moody’s and Fitch. This breakdown is provided by Premia Partners and takes the middle rating of the agencies when all three agencies rate a security, the lower of the two ratings if only two agencies rate a security and one rating if that is all that is provided. Unrated securities do not necessarily indicate low quality. Ratings and portfolio credit quality may change over time. Due to rounding, percentages may not always appear to add up to 100%.