3077 HK / 9077 HK

Premia美国国库浮息票据ETF

[*]市场价格有15分钟延误。有关「即日估计每基金单位资产净值」数据及延迟市场数据(“数据”)由Solactive AG提供。Solactive AG与香港交易所资讯服务有限公司,及各公司的控股公司与/或任何此控股公司之隶属公司均不会为资讯内容之准确度及可靠性作出任何保证,或付上任何因数据误失,包括数据不准、不完整、延缓或任何导致损失原因的责任(无论是侵权行为还是合同或其他)。您了解所提供之数据是仅为参考之用,不应该用以作出决定的根据。

重要通告

重要通告: 投资涉及风险,包括损失本金。投资者在决定是否适合投资Premia美国国库浮息票据ETF时,敬请参阅基金说明书及产品资料概要所载详情,包括风险因素。投资者不应单靠本文件而作出投资决定。投资者应注意:

基金的投资目标是提供在扣除费用及开支前与彭博巴克莱美国浮动利率国债指数表现紧密相关的投资回报。

集中风险 / 美国市场集中风险
子基金的投资集中在单一国家(即美国)和单一发行人的债券。与投资组合较多元化的基金相比,子基金可能价值较为波动,亦较易受影响美国市场的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件影响。子基金对美国国债的投资无须缴纳美国预扣税、所得税或资本增值税。

债券市场风险
浮动利率票据风险
浮动利率证券对利率变动的敏感度可能低于固定利率证券,但价值可能会下跌,对子基金的资产淨值造成负面影响,特别当票面利率追不上市场利率的升幅及上升速度时。浮动利率国债属新设债券,仍未发展出具深度及流动性的市场,这种风险亦会因而加剧。FRN与同年期的固定利率国债相比,一般于利率孳息曲线向下时收益率较低,而利率孳息曲线向上时收益率较高。

收入风险
当利率下滑,子基金的收入可能下跌,这是由于子基金持有的债务工具的利率为浮动或可变。

发行量有限的风险
美国财政部发行的FRN相对较新,供应量有限。概无任何担保或保证:(i)子基金将能投资合宜金额的FRN、(ii)子基金将能以理想价格购买FRN、(iii)美国财政部将继续发行FRN或(iv)FRN的交投将会活跃。如果任何或所有上述情况发生,将对子基金产生不利影响。

估值风险
基金工具的估值可能涉及不确定因素,而釐定亦涉及判断性质。

信贷评级及下调评级风险
评级机构授予的信贷评级受到限制,并不时刻保证证券及/或发行人的信贷能力。管理人将可能或无法处置被下调评级的债务工具。

信贷风险及主权债务风险
债券或其他工具的发行人的财务状况可能导致该发行人违约、无法支付到期利息或本金或未能履行其他义务,或导致该发行人被视为出现此等情况。此外,子基金对政府发行或担保的证券的投资可能面对政治、社会及经济风险,可能无法或不愿偿还到期本金及/或利息,或可能要求子基金参与此等债务的重组。子基金投资的价值可能会因发行人违约、子基金投资组合内投资的信贷评级变动及/或出现相关看法而快速变动,未必会有预警。

外汇及其他货币分派风险
子基金的基础货币为美元,但部分单位以港元(除美元外)买卖。二级市场的投资者在二级市场买卖单位时,可能会由于港元与基础货币汇率波动影响及汇率管制出现变动,因而承担额外成本或损失。
投资者务请注意,所有单位将只会以基础货币(美元)收取分派。倘有关单位持有人并无美元账户,单位持有人或须承担与换算该等美元分派为港元或其他货币相关的费用及收费。

交易时段差异风险
由于指数成份债券的交易平台可能会在子基金单位仍未定价时开市,因此子基金投资组合中证券的价值,可能会在投资者未能买卖子基金单位的日子出现改变。此外,由于交易时段差异的关係,在上述香港境外成立的交易平台买卖的相关证券之市价未必能够在香港联交所的部分或全部交易时段内取得,这可能导致子基金的成交价偏离资产淨值。

美国税项
美国非居民就1984年7月18日后发行的美国政府债务(如美国国库券、票据和债券)所获利息(「投资组合利息」义务)一般豁免缴纳美国预扣税,但须向付款人提交W-8BEN表格。管理人有意代表子基金提交W8-BEN表格。此外,作为投资而持有的美国政府证券于出售时所得资本收益一般亦可免除美国税项。

集中风险/美国市场集中风险
子基金的投资集中在单一国家(即美国)和单一发行人的债券。与投资组合较多元化的基金相比,子基金可能价值较为波动,亦较易受影响美国市场的不利经济,政治,政策,外汇,流动性,税务,法律或监管事件影响。子基金对美国国债的投资无须缴纳美国预扣税,所得税或资本增值税。

债券市场风险
浮动利率票据风险
浮动利率证券对利率变动的敏感度可能低于固定利率证券,但价值可能会下跌,对子基金的资产净值造成负面影响,特别当票面利率追不上市场利率的升幅及上升速度时。浮动利率国债属新设债券,仍未发展出具深度及流动性的市场,这种风险亦会因而加剧。FRN与同年期的固定利率国债相比,一般于利率孳息曲线向下时收益率较低,而利率孳息曲线向上时收益率较高。

收入风险
当利率下滑,子基金的收入可能下跌,这是由于子基金持有的债务工具的利率为浮动或可变。

发行量有限的风险
美国财政部发行的FRN相对较新,供应量有限概无任何担保或保证:(i)子基金将能投资合宜金额的FRN,(ⅱ)子基金将能以理想价格购买FRN,(iii)美国财政部将继续发行FRN或(ⅳ)FRN的交投将会活跃。如果任何或所有上述情况发生,将对子基金产生不利影响。

估值风险
基金工具的估值可能涉及不确定因素,而厘定亦涉及判断性质。

信贷评级及下调评级风险
评级机构授予的信贷评级受到限制,并不时刻保证证券及/或发行人的信贷能力。管理人将可能或无法处置被下调评级的债务工具。

信贷风险及主权债务风险
债券或其他工具的发行人的财务状况可能导致该发行人违约,无法支付到期利息或本金或未能履行其他义务,或导致该发行人被视为出现此等情况。此外,子基金对政府发行或担保的证券的投资可能面对政治,社会及经济风险,可能无法或不愿偿还到期本金及/或利息,或可能要求子基金参与此等债务的重组。子基金投资的价值可能会因发行人违约,子基金投资组合内投资的信贷评级变动及/或出现相关看法而快速变动,未必会有预警。

外汇及其他货币分派风险
子基金的基础货币为美元,但部分单位以港元(除美元外)买卖。二级市场的投资者在二级市场买卖单位时,可能会由于港元与基础货币汇率波动影响及汇率管制出现变动,因而承担额外成本或损失。
投资者务请注意,所有单位将只会以基础货币(美元)收取分派。倘有关单位持有人并无美元账户,单位持有人或须承担与换算该等美元分派为港元或其他货币相关的费用及收费。

交易时段差异风险
由于指数成份债券的交易平台可能会在子基金单位仍未定价时开市,因此子基金投资组合中证券的价值,可能会在投资者未能买卖子基金单位的日子出现改变。此外,由于交易时段差异的关系,在上述香港境外成立的交易平台买卖的相关证券之市价未必能够在香港联交所的部分或全部交易时段内取得,这可能导致子基金的成交价偏离资产净值。

美国税项
美国非居民就1984年7月18日后发行的美国政府债务(如美国国库券,票据和债券)所获利息(「投资组合利息」义务)一般豁免缴纳美国预扣税,但须向付款人提交W-8BEN表格。管理人有意代表子基金提交W-8BEN表格。此外,作为投资而持有的美国政府证券于出售时所得资本收益一般亦可免除美国税项。

为何选择 3077 HK / 9077 HK?

1.     低信贷风险:投资于美国政府发行的一篮子浮动利率票据
2.     极小利率风险: 基于3个月美国国库券利率,每周重置相关证券的票面利率
3.     具有成本效益: 经常性开支上限定为每年0.15%
4.     如欲了解更多此策略的资讯,请点击此处

投资目标及策略

净值与即日资产净值

基金资料

成立​​日期
2019年07月16日
上市日期
2019年07月18日
财政年度
12月31日
派息频率
每季派息
管理费
每年 0.15%
指数
彭博巴克莱美国浮动利率国债指数
指数代号
BTFLTRUU 指数
指数供应商
彭博财经
指数类型
总回报指数
基础货币
美元
上市交易所
香港交易所 - 主板
股份代号
3077 HK (港元柜台)
9077 HK (美元柜台)
ISIN
HK0000515855 (3077 HK)
HK0000515848 (9077 HK)
SEDOL
BK74R58 (HKD)
BK74R70 (USD)
每手买卖单位数目
5个单位 (港元柜台)
5个单位 (美元柜台)
交易货币
港元 / 美元
已发行单位数目
(截至 2019年07月17日)
基金规模
(截至 2019年07月17日)
(美元)

参与证券商

勤丰证券有限公司
国泰证券(香港)有限公司
招商证券 (香港) 有限公司
高盛 (亚洲) 证券有限公司
国泰君安证券 (香港) 有限公司
海通国际证券有限公司
Merrill Lynch Far East Limited
总共:7
1

市场庄家 (港元 & 美元)

Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
总共:1
1

表现

投资回报
年初至今
6个月
1年
自上市
基金成立的首6个月不会显示任何数据

基金上市不足一个日历年,因此没有足够的数据为投资者提供过往业绩的有用指标。

过往业绩资料并不代表将来表现。投资者未必能取回全部投资金额。

过往业绩表现以历年末的资产净值作为计算基础,股息再作投资。

此等数据显示子基金价值在有关历年内的升跌幅度。

业绩表现以美元计算,当中包括持续收费,但不包括阁下可能需缴交的香港联交所交易成本。

若未有列示过往业绩,即表示该年度未有足够数据以提供表现。

累计
年度
年初至今 1个月 3个月 6个月 自上市
Premia美国国库浮息票据ETF
(截止)
基金成立的首6个月不会显示任何数据
彭博巴克莱美国浮动利率国债指数
(截止)

基金上市不足一个日历年,因此没有足够的数据为投资者提供过往业绩的有用指标。

过往业绩资料并不代表将来表现。投资者未必能取回全部投资金额。

过往业绩表现以历年末的资产净值作为计算基础,股息再作投资。

此等数据显示子基金价值在有关历年内的升跌幅度。

业绩表现以美元计算,当中包括持续收费,但不包括阁下可能需缴交的香港联交所交易成本。

若未有列示过往业绩,即表示该年度未有足够数据以提供表现。

追踪差异 / 追踪误差
追踪差异
追踪差异指ETF与相关基准/指数于若干期间的回报差异。
追踪误差
追踪误差量度ETF如何持续地追踪相关基准/指数。其为该回报差异的波动(以标准偏差量度)。
追踪差异图表
年初至今
6个月
1年
自上市
基金成立的首6个月不会显示任何数据
基金上市日期
2019年07月18日

子基金业绩表现以历年末的资产净值作为计算基础,假设利息再投资(如适用)。

派息纪录
除息日 [1]
-
总派息 (每股) (美元)
所有股息以美元派发
收益率 (%) [2]
%
从净收入支付股息 [3]
%
实际上从资本中支付股息 [4]
%
[1]
警告: 请注意,正收益率并不代表正回报。投资者不应仅就上表提供之资料而作出任何投资决定。阁下应参阅有关基金之销售文件(包括产品资料概要),以了解基金详情及风险因素。
[2]
收益率为现金股息除以除净日当天每基金单位之资产净值。资料仅供参考,并不代表基金的表现。除另外说明,所有金额均以港元表示。
[3]
净可分派收益指未经审核管理账目的净投资收益(即可能包括已扣除费用和开支的净变现收益、股息收益及利息收益)。
[4]
子基金由总收入支付股息,并向/由基金资本收取/支付基金全部或部份的费用及开支,此会导致用作基金股息的可分配收入提升,因此,基金实际上可由资本派发股息。

投资组合

总共: 0

持仓可予更改。

基金的特点

平均债券评级
AAA
有效存续期
0.003
平均到期收益率 (%)
2.351
债券凸性
-0.0004
本网站由Premia Partners Company Limited(“Premia Partners”)拥有和管理。 Premia Partners保留在不通知的情况下更改、修改、添加或删除本网站的任何内容和条款及细则的权利。建议用户定期检阅本网站的内容以熟悉任何修改。
交易所买卖基金像股票一样交易,受投资风险影响、市场价值波动,并可能以高于或低于交易所交易基金资产净值的价格进行交易。经纪佣金和交易所交易基金开支将会降低回报。本网站所载的表现数据仅供参考。过往表现并不代表未来表现。有意投资基金的人士在作出任何投资决定前,应详细阅读有关基金发售文件(包括其中所载的风险因素的全文)。
本网站由Premia Partners编制,未经证券及期货事务监察委员会审阅。
©2019 Premia Partners Company Limited. All rights reserved

3077 HK / 9077 HK

Premia US Treasury Floating Rate ETF

[*] Market prices are provided on a 15-minute delayed basis. The IOPV is calculated by Solactive AG. Solactive AG and HKEX Information Services Limited, and their respective holding companies and/or any subsidiaries of such holding companies, do not guarantee the accuracy or reliability of the data provided and accept no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage you may suffer or incur arising out of or in connection with your use of the data, including loss or damage which arises out of the data being inaccurate, incomplete or delayed, and however such loss or damage arises. You acknowledge that the data is provided for information only and should not be relied upon for any purpose.

Important Notice

IMPORTANT: Investment involves risk, including the loss of principal. Investors should refer to the Prospectus and Key Facts Statement of Premia US Treasury Floating Rate ETF (the "ETF") for details, including the risk factors. Investors should not base investment decisions on this marketing material alone. Investors should note:

The ETF aims to provide investment results that, before fees and expenses, closely correspond to the performance of Bloomberg Barclays US Treasury Floating Rate Bond Index (“Index”).

Concentration risk / U.S. market concentration risks
The Sub-Fund’s investments are concentrated in a single country, namely the U.S. and in bonds of a single issuer. The Sub-Fund’s value may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio and may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the U.S. market. The Sub-Fund’s investment in U.S. Treasury securities is not subject to U.S. withholding, income or capital gains tax.

Debt securities market risks
Floating Rate Notes risk
Securities with floating rates can be less sensitive to interest rate changes than securities with fixed interest rates, but may decline in value and negatively impact the Sub-Fund’s Net Asset Value, particularly if the coupon rates do not rise as much, or as quickly, as comparable market interest rates. This risk is also heightened because floating rate Treasury obligations are new issuances for which a deep and liquid market has not yet developed. As compared to fixed-rate treasury notes of the same maturity, FRNs generally have a lower yield if the interest rate yield curve is downward sloping and a higher yield if the interest rate yield curve is upward sloping.

Income risk
The Sub-Fund’s income may decline when interest rates fall. This decline can occur because the debt instruments held by the Sub-Fund will have floating, or variable, interest rates.

Risk of limited issuance
The issuance of FRNs by the U.S. Treasury is relatively new and the amount of supply is limited. There is no guarantee or assurance that: (i) the Sub-Fund will be able to invest in a desired amount of FRNs, (ii) the Sub-Fund will be able to buy FRNs at a desirable price, (iii) FRNs will continue to be issued by the U.S. Treasury, or (iv) FRNs will be actively traded.

Valuation risk
Valuation of the fund's instruments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations.

Credit rating and downgrading risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times. The Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.

Credit risk and sovereign debt risk
The financial condition of an issuer of a debt security or other instrument may cause such issuer to default, become unable to pay interest or principal due or otherwise fail to honor its obligations or cause such issuer to be perceived as being in such situations. Further, the Sub-Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks and may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Sub-Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The value of an investment in the Sub-Fund may change quickly and without warning in response to issuer defaults, changes in the credit ratings of the Sub-Fund's portfolio investments and/or perceptions related thereto.

Foreign exchange and other currency distributions risk
The Sub-Fund's base currency is in USD but has Units traded in HKD (in addition to USD). Secondary market investors may be subject to additional costs or losses associated with fluctuations in the exchange rates between HKD and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls when trading Units in the secondary market.
Investors should note that all Units will receive distributions in the base currency (USD) only. In the event that the relevant Unitholder has no USD account, the Unitholder may have to bear the fees and charges associated with the conversion of such distribution from USD to HKD or any other currency.

Trading hours differences risk
As the trading platforms on which the Index constituents are traded may be open when Units in the Sub-Fund are not priced, the value of the Securities in the Sub-Fund’s portfolio may change on days when investors will not be able to purchase or sell the Sub-Fund’s Units. Furthermore, the market price of underlying Securities traded on the above trading platforms which are established outside Hong Kong may not be available during part or all of the SEHK trading sessions due to trading hour differences which may result in the trading price of the Sub-Fund deviating away from the Net Asset Value.

U.S. Taxation
Interest received by U.S. nonresidents on obligations of the U.S. government (for example, Treasury bills, notes and bonds) which were issued after 18 July, 1984 ("portfolio interest" obligations) is generally exempt from U.S. withholding tax, as long as a Form W-8BEN has been provided to the payer.

Why 3077 / 9077 HK?

1.     Low credit risk: investing in a basket of floating rate notes issued by the U.S. government
2.     Minimal interest rate risk: coupon rate of underlying securities is reset every week based on 3-month US Treasury Bill Rate
3.     Cost efficient: ongoing expenses of only 0.15% p.a.
4.     To learn more about this strategy, click here

Fund Objective and Investment Strategy

NAV and Intraday Estimated NAV

Key Facts

Fund Inception Date
Jul 16, 2019
Fund Listing Date
Jul 18, 2019
Fund Financial Year End
31st December
Distribution Policy
Quarterly Distribution
Management Fees
0.15% per annum
Underlying Index
Bloomberg Barclays US Treasury Floating Rate Bond Index
Index Ticker
BTFLTRUU Index
Index Provider
Bloomberg Finance L.P.
Type of Index
Total Return Index
Base Currency
USD
Exchange
SEHK – Main Board
Stock Code
3077 HK (HKD Counter)
9077 HK (USD Counter)
ISIN
HK0000515855 (3077 HK)
HK0000515848 (9077 HK)
SEDOL
BK74R58 (HKD)
BK74R70 (USD)
Lot Size
5 units-HKD counter
5 units-USD counter
Trading Currency
HKD / USD
Shares Outstanding
(As of Jul 17, 2019)
Fund Size
(As of Jul 17, 2019)
(USD)

Participating Dealers

Canfield Securities Company Limited
Cathay Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
China Merchants Securities (HK) Co., Limited
Goldman Sachs (Asia) Securities Limited
Guotai Junan Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
Haitong International Securities Company Limited
Merrill Lynch Far East Limited
(7 total)
1

Market Makers (HKD & USD)

Flow Traders Hong Kong Limited
(1 total)
1

Performance

Performance Chart
YTD
6-month
1-year
Since Listing
No performance data would be displayed within the first 6 months of inception

The fund is listed for less than a full calendar year, there is insufficient data to provide a useful indication of past performance to investors.

Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested.

The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested.

These figures show by how much the fund increased or decreased in value during the period shown.

Performance data has been calculated in USD including ongoing charges and excluding trading costs on SEHK you might have to pay.

Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance.

Cumulative
Calendar Year
YTD 1-month 3-month 6-month Since Listing
Premia US Treasury Floating Rate ETF
(as of )
No performance data would be displayed within the first 6 months of inception
Bloomberg Barclays US Treasury Floating Rate Bond Index
(as of )

The fund is listed for less than a full calendar year, there is insufficient data to provide a useful indication of past performance to investors.

Past performance information is not indicative of future performance. Investors may not get back the full amount invested.

The computation basis of the performance is based on the calendar year end, NAV-to-NAV, with dividend reinvested.

These figures show by how much the fund increased or decreased in value during the period shown.

Performance data has been calculated in USD including ongoing charges and excluding trading costs on SEHK you might have to pay.

Where no past performance is shown there was insufficient data available in that year to provide performance.

Tracking Difference and Tracking Error
Tracking Difference (TD)
Tracking difference is the return difference between an ETF and its underlying benchmark / index over a certain period of time
Tracking Error (TE)
Tracking error measures how consistently an ETF follows its benchmark / index. It is the volatility (measured by standard deviation) of that return difference.
Graph for Tracking Difference
YTD
6-month
1-year
Since Listing
No performance data would be displayed within the first 6 months of inception
Fund Listing Date
Jul 18, 2019

The Sub-Fund's performance is calculated on an NAV to NAV basis and assumes reinvestment of distribution (where applicable).

Recent Distribution
Ex Date [1]
-
Dividend (USD per unit)
(all distributions will be in USD only)
Yield (%) [2]
%
Dividend paid out of net distribution income [3]
%
Dividend effectively paid out of capital [4]
%
[1]
Warning: Please note that a positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return. Investors should not make any investment decision solely based on information contained in the "Recent Distribution" table above. You should read the relevant offering document (including the key facts statement) of the Sub-Fund for further details including the risk factors.
[2]
Yield is calculated based on the dividend per unit divided by the ex-date NAV per unit. It is for reference only and does not represent the performance of the Sub-Fund. All dollar amounts are in HKD unless otherwise stated.
[3]
The net distributable income is the net investment income (i.e. include dividend income and interest income net of fees and expenses) based on unaudited management accounts.
[4]
The Sub-Fund pays dividend out of gross income while charging/paying all or part of the Sub-Fund’s fees and expenses to/out of the capital of the Sub-Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends by the Sub-Fund and therefore, the Sub-Fund may effectively pay dividend out of capital.

Portfolio Holdings

(0 total)

Holdings are subject to change.

Fund Characteristics

Average Quality
AAA
Effective Duration
0.003
Average Yield To Maturity (%)
2.351
Convexity
-0.0004
This website is owned and managed by Premia Partners Company Limited ("Premia Partners") . Premia Partners reserves the right to change, modify, add or delete any content and the terms & conditions of use of this website without notice. Users are advised to periodically review the contents of this website to be familiar with any modifications.
ETFs trade like stocks, are subject to investment risk, fluctuate in market value and may trade at prices above or below the ETFs net asset value. Brokerage commissions and ETF expenses will reduce returns.The performance figures contained on this website are for information purposes only. Past performance is not indicative of future performance.Persons interested in investing in the Funds should read the relevant fund offering documents (including the full text of the risk factors stated therein) in details before making any investment decision.
This website is prepared by Premia Partners and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.
©2019 Premia Partners Company Limited. All rights reserved